Remove a misleading, purely cosmetic message (tank, ChrisOelmueller).
authorShmuale Mark <shm.mark@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Apr 2014 03:14:55 +0000 (23:14 -0400)
committerShmuale Mark <shm.mark@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Apr 2014 03:32:21 +0000 (23:32 -0400)
commit0c58811758e3fda5354ae4074db5ac70db5bff79
tree7697415da5352d67bdfee46ff24e827df3c90d3e
parentf56ece6c5f981cc67d2f4f492cb5395e5f08c444
Remove a misleading, purely cosmetic message (tank, ChrisOelmueller).
crawl-ref/source/item_use.cc