Changelog fixes
authorChris Campbell <chriscampbell89@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Apr 2014 17:16:17 +0000 (18:16 +0100)
committerChris Campbell <chriscampbell89@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Apr 2014 17:27:26 +0000 (18:27 +0100)
commit07bf517bc3e51e270fbf51a92cc22eb9436a486f
treee497777e048c7444a8e8f9d17f9366e933bfad8c
parent319925deedf87d49bd578808b3811c47baa25a53
Changelog fixes

(cherry picked from commit ce8561742cf1402f777396564ba4c00d1c4dc0ba)
crawl-ref/docs/changelog.txt