Use enough_mp() in more cases.
authorAdam Borowski <kilobyte@angband.pl>
Fri, 1 Nov 2013 11:58:14 +0000 (12:58 +0100)
committerAdam Borowski <kilobyte@angband.pl>
Fri, 1 Nov 2013 12:05:23 +0000 (13:05 +0100)
commit074ac2fdc1421cb51432e2e71ab615f2834914a9
tree151392bb04d874e2ba5fc414ef32bf8b71e03658
parent109c0d635f0c9440b6789c9251a38783e7d5e9a0
Use enough_mp() in more cases.

This makes MP/EP more transparent, and allows "MP shutdown" effects.
crawl-ref/source/abl-show.cc
crawl-ref/source/melee_attack.cc
crawl-ref/source/player.cc
crawl-ref/source/player.h
crawl-ref/source/spl-cast.cc
crawl-ref/source/spl-util.cc