sqlite: fix annoying linker warning about "constant zero length parameter"
authorSteven Noonan <steven@uplinklabs.net>
Thu, 22 Oct 2009 00:43:23 +0000 (17:43 -0700)
committerSteven Noonan <steven@uplinklabs.net>
Mon, 22 Feb 2010 22:12:16 +0000 (14:12 -0800)
commit334e1323f0a27d73c5770ed9b62c2e24c950f5b1
treeea3ef1a73a09fd28a21596ff236e9f439c111fae
parentda8e2707d78ee927b0ba771627ab6ef5639d008d
sqlite: fix annoying linker warning about "constant zero length parameter"

Signed-off-by: Steven Noonan <steven@uplinklabs.net>
sqlite3.c