IMG_bmp.c: fix some 'unused variable' warnings
authorSteven Noonan <steven@uplinklabs.net>
Sun, 25 Oct 2009 01:44:12 +0000 (18:44 -0700)
committerSteven Noonan <steven@uplinklabs.net>
Mon, 22 Feb 2010 22:56:11 +0000 (14:56 -0800)
commit8b63e32b4fb0bcc01e3987e2a603fec213b797ac
tree56fbbc33ce17840268dd7f77e4121e6d44f53089
parent976fa246ed62afc7b0a53615009f600fc092cc00
IMG_bmp.c: fix some 'unused variable' warnings

Signed-off-by: Steven Noonan <steven@uplinklabs.net>
IMG_bmp.c