Xcode: added project for Mac OS X builds
authorSteven Noonan <steven@uplinklabs.net>
Thu, 15 Oct 2009 05:50:06 +0000 (22:50 -0700)
committerSteven Noonan <steven@uplinklabs.net>
Mon, 22 Feb 2010 22:54:32 +0000 (14:54 -0800)
commit3b7b17e8284a36d86d5e2d42b970281a8280db92
tree87a9a2d8cc89541c235e0da8b13a3c13af2f87f3
parent14e1cf534e91b3522e47d16617816fa4c4d31cbf
Xcode: added project for Mac OS X builds

Signed-off-by: Steven Noonan <steven@uplinklabs.net>
21 files changed:
Xcode/Info-Framework__Upgraded_.plist [new file with mode: 0644]
Xcode/SDL_image.xcodeproj/project.pbxproj [new file with mode: 0755]
Xcode/graphics/include/jconfig.h [new file with mode: 0644]
Xcode/graphics/include/jerror.h [new file with mode: 0644]
Xcode/graphics/include/jmorecfg.h [new file with mode: 0644]
Xcode/graphics/include/jpeglib.h [new file with mode: 0644]
Xcode/graphics/include/png.h [new file with mode: 0644]
Xcode/graphics/include/pngconf.h [new file with mode: 0644]
Xcode/graphics/lib/libjpeg.a [new file with mode: 0644]
Xcode/graphics/lib/libpng.a [new file with mode: 0644]
Xcode/mkxcode.csh [new file with mode: 0755]
Xcode/package [new file with mode: 0755]
Xcode/pkg-support/SDL_image.info [new file with mode: 0644]
Xcode/pkg-support/mkpackage.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
Xcode/pkg-support/resources/ReadMe.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
Xcode/pkg-support/resources/Welcome.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
Xcode/showimage/English.lproj/InfoPlist.strings [new file with mode: 0644]
Xcode/showimage/Info-showimage__Upgraded_.plist [new file with mode: 0644]
Xcode/showimage/SDLMain.h [new file with mode: 0644]
Xcode/showimage/SDLMain.m [new file with mode: 0644]
Xcode/showimage/showimage.xcodeproj/project.pbxproj [new file with mode: 0644]