crawl:crawl-freetype.git
7 years agomsvc: use our version of the .vcproj master
Steven Noonan [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 21:02:41 +0000 (14:02 -0700)]
msvc: use our version of the .vcproj

Signed-off-by: Steven Noonan <steven@uplinklabs.net>
7 years agoMakefile: remove output library before calling 'ar'
Steven Noonan [Wed, 5 May 2010 15:17:51 +0000 (08:17 -0700)]
Makefile: remove output library before calling 'ar'

Signed-off-by: Steven Noonan <steven@uplinklabs.net>
7 years agoXcode: drop unnecessary definition of FT_CONFIG_OPTION_SYSTEM_ZLIB
Steven Noonan [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 22:18:48 +0000 (15:18 -0700)]
Xcode: drop unnecessary definition of FT_CONFIG_OPTION_SYSTEM_ZLIB

Signed-off-by: Steven Noonan <steven@uplinklabs.net>
7 years agoXcode project: remove redundant macro definition
Steven Noonan [Tue, 23 Feb 2010 09:45:30 +0000 (01:45 -0800)]
Xcode project: remove redundant macro definition

Signed-off-by: Steven Noonan <steven@uplinklabs.net>
7 years agogitignore: ignore outputs
Steven Noonan [Fri, 11 Dec 2009 23:14:53 +0000 (15:14 -0800)]
gitignore: ignore outputs

Signed-off-by: Steven Noonan <steven@uplinklabs.net>
7 years agomakefile: track CFLAGS changes and rebuild if needed
Steven Noonan [Sat, 7 Nov 2009 04:55:03 +0000 (20:55 -0800)]
makefile: track CFLAGS changes and rebuild if needed

Signed-off-by: Steven Noonan <steven@uplinklabs.net>
7 years agoftoption.h: attempt to fix build on Mac OS X
Steven Noonan [Mon, 2 Nov 2009 05:03:57 +0000 (21:03 -0800)]
ftoption.h: attempt to fix build on Mac OS X

Signed-off-by: Steven Noonan <steven@uplinklabs.net>
7 years agosrc/base/ftbase.h: eliminate "declared 'static' but never defined" warnings
Steven Noonan [Sun, 25 Oct 2009 20:23:20 +0000 (13:23 -0700)]
src/base/ftbase.h: eliminate "declared 'static' but never defined" warnings

Signed-off-by: Steven Noonan <steven@uplinklabs.net>
7 years agoMakefile: simplified and eliminated need for GNU Make 3.80+
Steven Noonan [Sun, 25 Oct 2009 03:42:09 +0000 (20:42 -0700)]
Makefile: simplified and eliminated need for GNU Make 3.80+

Signed-off-by: Steven Noonan <steven@uplinklabs.net>
7 years agoXcode: add xcodeproj for building FreeType on Mac
Steven Noonan [Fri, 24 Jul 2009 17:13:58 +0000 (10:13 -0700)]
Xcode: add xcodeproj for building FreeType on Mac

Signed-off-by: Steven Noonan <steven@uplinklabs.net>
7 years agoinfutil.h: fix inconsistent variable declaration
Steven Noonan [Fri, 24 Jul 2009 17:12:01 +0000 (10:12 -0700)]
infutil.h: fix inconsistent variable declaration

In the infutil.c file, it's 'local const uInt' rather than 'local uInt'.

Signed-off-by: Steven Noonan <steven@uplinklabs.net>
7 years agoFreeType 2.4.3 2.4.3
Steven Noonan [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 20:56:00 +0000 (13:56 -0700)]
FreeType 2.4.3

Signed-off-by: Steven Noonan <steven@uplinklabs.net>
7 years agoFreeType 2.4.2 2.4.2
Steven Noonan [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 20:55:21 +0000 (13:55 -0700)]
FreeType 2.4.2

Signed-off-by: Steven Noonan <steven@uplinklabs.net>
7 years agoFreeType 2.4.1 2.4.1
Steven Noonan [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 20:54:41 +0000 (13:54 -0700)]
FreeType 2.4.1

Signed-off-by: Steven Noonan <steven@uplinklabs.net>
7 years agoFreeType 2.4.0 2.4.0
Steven Noonan [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 02:42:06 +0000 (19:42 -0700)]
FreeType 2.4.0

Signed-off-by: Steven Noonan <steven@uplinklabs.net>
7 years agoFreeType 2.3.12 2.3.12
Steven Noonan [Mon, 22 Feb 2010 22:22:19 +0000 (14:22 -0800)]
FreeType 2.3.12

Signed-off-by: Steven Noonan <steven@uplinklabs.net>
7 years agoFreeType 2.3.11 2.3.11
Steven Noonan [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 16:57:20 +0000 (08:57 -0800)]
FreeType 2.3.11

Signed-off-by: Steven Noonan <steven@uplinklabs.net>
7 years agoFreeType 2.3.10 2.3.10
Steven Noonan [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 16:55:31 +0000 (08:55 -0800)]
FreeType 2.3.10

Signed-off-by: Steven Noonan <steven@uplinklabs.net>
8 years agoFreeType 2.3.9 2.3.9
Steven Noonan [Wed, 22 Jul 2009 16:55:47 +0000 (09:55 -0700)]
FreeType 2.3.9

Signed-off-by: Steven Noonan <steven@uplinklabs.net>