makefile: track CFLAGS changes and rebuild if needed
authorSteven Noonan <steven@uplinklabs.net>
Sat, 7 Nov 2009 04:55:03 +0000 (20:55 -0800)
committerSteven Noonan <steven@uplinklabs.net>
Wed, 6 Oct 2010 20:59:31 +0000 (13:59 -0700)
commit8cc32dcf85ee0b5e94af2cff11296be2c4146300
tree6982c6adfbd360a508c87217733015d2b7b6324f
parent490074a477fbfbff7bd862c3f388f8e07b4eb256
makefile: track CFLAGS changes and rebuild if needed

Signed-off-by: Steven Noonan <steven@uplinklabs.net>
Makefile