Makefile: simplified and eliminated need for GNU Make 3.80+
authorSteven Noonan <steven@uplinklabs.net>
Sun, 25 Oct 2009 03:42:09 +0000 (20:42 -0700)
committerSteven Noonan <steven@uplinklabs.net>
Wed, 6 Oct 2010 20:59:27 +0000 (13:59 -0700)
commit83ba13e374803e08f59933f707b4129470b6bedb
tree994d67505abc99f7a178be0bf6648c9dba4dfecd
parent414a9d11d6763cdc4b1fbf15e520b1177f15f5e8
Makefile: simplified and eliminated need for GNU Make 3.80+

Signed-off-by: Steven Noonan <steven@uplinklabs.net>
Makefile
configure [deleted file]
include/freetype/config/ftmodule.h
include/freetype/config/ftoption.h