infutil.h: fix inconsistent variable declaration
authorSteven Noonan <steven@uplinklabs.net>
Fri, 24 Jul 2009 17:12:01 +0000 (10:12 -0700)
committerSteven Noonan <steven@uplinklabs.net>
Wed, 6 Oct 2010 20:59:05 +0000 (13:59 -0700)
commit1b062a3bb2b5aed7e0a1cdf78e99984510764855
tree471e2f436cc0cb9afaeadd919fc61205725c52eb
parent890e38233880db8541bccbbabb42bdbddfb50ae5
infutil.h: fix inconsistent variable declaration

In the infutil.c file, it's 'local const uInt' rather than 'local uInt'.

Signed-off-by: Steven Noonan <steven@uplinklabs.net>
src/gzip/infutil.h