src/base/ftbase.h: eliminate "declared 'static' but never defined" warnings
authorSteven Noonan <steven@uplinklabs.net>
Sun, 25 Oct 2009 20:23:20 +0000 (13:23 -0700)
committerSteven Noonan <steven@uplinklabs.net>
Wed, 6 Oct 2010 20:59:27 +0000 (13:59 -0700)
commit036a9893f2dd79069b137de139e624ca27e047c7
tree4542a7d403e7997871f264eb5694d025499dd6c2
parent83ba13e374803e08f59933f707b4129470b6bedb
src/base/ftbase.h: eliminate "declared 'static' but never defined" warnings

Signed-off-by: Steven Noonan <steven@uplinklabs.net>
src/base/ftbase.h