Log errors properly
authorPaul P. Komkoff Jr <Paul P. Komkoff Jr>
Mon, 28 Sep 2009 22:37:35 +0000 (23:37 +0100)
committerPaul P. Komkoff Jr <Paul P. Komkoff Jr>
Wed, 30 Sep 2009 22:10:51 +0000 (23:10 +0100)
commit9a544146ad9001f1b992c4a9e72a6804f647fa2c
tree60e8c145b7c17fa35553816a6d679d4e52d32aea
parent5141ad5372aaeb23308c17ba1eee7ac728097094
Log errors properly
Py/contester/dispatcher/dispatcher.py