Update problemserver to new code
authorPaul P. Komkoff Jr <i@stingr.net>
Sun, 27 Sep 2009 22:40:29 +0000 (02:40 +0400)
committerPaul P. Komkoff Jr <i@stingr.net>
Mon, 28 Sep 2009 12:19:39 +0000 (16:19 +0400)
commit75d61afb19f9c551fa9722c1319129149edbdf0e
tree77f9739527bde077736d76caba5465f2938dc084
parentf11a8ab5ddfb1d86d3c406e287879ee4b763d075
Update problemserver to new code
Py/contester/problemserver/server.py
Py/contester/problemserver/service.py