Releasing the bin/ scripts under GPLv3+
authorTobias Mueller (ideabox) <tobiasmue@gnome.org>
Wed, 18 Dec 2013 19:15:44 +0000 (20:15 +0100)
committerBradley M. Kuhn <bkuhn@ebb.org>
Wed, 18 Dec 2013 20:44:26 +0000 (15:44 -0500)
commit45efacd1a2adc77fefd4e1a2eb5b8de1e7a32d5a
treea91a8348a65ce6f7acf47540e9d42dbb437c8c0d
parente41f84406e53ec5a6ad486c74d5ea175b5080fe4
Releasing the bin/ scripts under GPLv3+
bin/create-tmp-tokens.pl
bin/get_renewees.py
bin/mail-instructions.py
bin/mail_renewals_to_foundation_list.py
bin/memberlist.py
bin/membership-graph.py