Song.cpp: Replace using of QString(int) with QString(const char*)
authorGabriel M. Beddingfield <gabriel@teuton.org>
Mon, 19 Jul 2010 11:22:50 +0000 (06:22 -0500)
committerGabriel M. Beddingfield <gabrbedd@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Jul 2011 23:09:51 +0000 (18:09 -0500)
commitbbd3d1007c38920d7e3f3ceb699b463f917c8794
tree35873a7523c77e05791db14c8732a69090b664ed
parent7e4a743df70c017e104a6f0331232970af8028bc
Song.cpp: Replace using of QString(int) with QString(const char*)

FTBFS on Ubuntu Maverick (alpha).
src/Tritium/src/Song.cpp