Change test failure to compiler warning on t_SeqScript.cpp.
authorGabriel M. Beddingfield <gabriel@teuton.org>
Thu, 22 Apr 2010 17:20:27 +0000 (12:20 -0500)
committerGabriel M. Beddingfield <gabrbedd@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Jul 2011 02:04:09 +0000 (21:04 -0500)
commitb9fc92d354c0b411b0a91d3fccdb1d4665de80dd
tree5d6df5776a335821f4bed636c94d36cee5d8672e
parent18bd2966bf964fe16e6402c5a797fc79f093b387
Change test failure to compiler warning on t_SeqScript.cpp.

Working on making 'check' a requirement for packaging.
src/Tritium/test/t_SeqScript.cpp