Fix typo in debian/changelog. debian/0.006-2
authorAlessio Treglia <alessio@debian.org>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 08:01:22 +0000 (10:01 +0200)
committerGabriel M. Beddingfield <gabriel@teuton.org>
Sun, 18 Jul 2010 03:27:59 +0000 (22:27 -0500)
commitaf377034f59143894d365ca40b43eb73e1298a21
treeca83608bb4bc2cc02a43ca70dedc4e03eead8bd7
parent6a2b14b19402d50c486e76616051edc94a4662ab
Fix typo in debian/changelog.
debian/changelog