composite.desktop.in: Fixing incorrect 'Version' value maint-0.006
authorGabriel M. Beddingfield <gabrbedd@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Mar 2013 20:53:32 +0000 (13:53 -0700)
committerGabriel M. Beddingfield <gabrbedd@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Mar 2013 20:59:59 +0000 (13:59 -0700)
commita866eecc7eb3b25370af2c86c6d68091135f99b9
tree8c84ab79fc671ce7560ce71bdb4b6391a99de9fd
parentfc66483f7997d9c13e742cfe386edcd1c5bf1f51
composite.desktop.in: Fixing incorrect 'Version' value

According to the Desktop Entry Specification[1] the 'Version' key
refers to the version of the Desktop Entry Specification that the file
is conforming to.[2] It is /not/ the version of the application.
However, this was being used as the version of Composite.

Setting 'Version' to 1.0 to conform with the spec.

Thanks to Dominique Michel <dominique.michel@vtxnet.ch> for reporting
this!

[1] http://standards.freedesktop.org/desktop-entry-spec/latest/
[2] http://standards.freedesktop.org/desktop-entry-spec/latest/ar01s05.html

Signed-off-by: Gabriel M. Beddingfield <gabrbedd@gmail.com>
composite.desktop.in