Add CMake 2.4 compatability link to -lboost_unit_test_framework.
authorGabriel M. Beddingfield <gabriel@teuton.org>
Wed, 17 Mar 2010 13:34:01 +0000 (08:34 -0500)
committerGabriel M. Beddingfield <gabriel@teuton.org>
Wed, 17 Mar 2010 13:45:17 +0000 (08:45 -0500)
commit8d6eb63276c3117538c58c9ae93fcfd832de7272
tree619de624d0234d6c61756c1e7b82d9df005ce0a6
parent5649b47a6c320d43400e03a7ebd4b1a742d02d31
Add CMake 2.4 compatability link to -lboost_unit_test_framework.
src/Tritium/CMakeLists.txt