Clarify Tritium and relationship to Hydrogen.
authorGabriel M. Beddingfield <gabriel@teuton.org>
Tue, 10 Nov 2009 03:34:59 +0000 (21:34 -0600)
committerGabriel M. Beddingfield <gabriel@teuton.org>
Tue, 10 Nov 2009 03:56:08 +0000 (21:56 -0600)
commit419e159ef484a96c6781c2bf7babc78fc4c543fc
tree270c6be31cbba329bbc126595490175288642de2
parent54edec7b689ddab2ce7ddf050ac3cb3d7e95c532
Clarify Tritium and relationship to Hydrogen.
faq.docbook