Add composite-0.004 tarball.
authorGabriel M. Beddingfield <gabriel@teuton.org>
Wed, 24 Feb 2010 04:02:28 +0000 (22:02 -0600)
committerGabriel M. Beddingfield <gabriel@teuton.org>
Wed, 24 Feb 2010 04:06:36 +0000 (22:06 -0600)
commitbe7dad9f7086dea2c44a5acde298808deaa354cf
tree7858e738ca6d66c649b365853048d55cabd45d2a
parent091ba8afa2f1898f4a0b9bc90071826de603c07f
Add composite-0.004 tarball.
releases/composite-0.004.tar.bz2 [new file with mode: 0644]
releases/composite-0.004.tar.bz2.sha1 [new file with mode: 0644]