201112-qml-abstraction: Start a simple QML calculator app.
authorGabriel M. Beddingfield <gabrbedd@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Dec 2011 04:34:48 +0000 (22:34 -0600)
committerGabriel M. Beddingfield <gabrbedd@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Dec 2011 13:56:48 +0000 (07:56 -0600)
201112-qml-abstraction: Start a simple QML calculator app.

The intention is to cut my teeth on model/view with QML.  The current
implementation simply sets up signal/slot connections between QML and
a C++ class.
201112-qml-abstraction/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
201112-qml-abstraction/Button.qml [new file with mode: 0644]
201112-qml-abstraction/README [new file with mode: 0644]
201112-qml-abstraction/Thing.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
201112-qml-abstraction/Thing.hpp [new file with mode: 0644]
201112-qml-abstraction/calculator.qml [new file with mode: 0644]
201112-qml-abstraction/main.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
201112-qml-abstraction/qml-abstraction.pro [new file with mode: 0644]