Better error messages.
authorStas Boukarev <stassats@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 Aug 2012 03:40:40 +0000 (07:40 +0400)
committerStas Boukarev <stassats@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 Aug 2012 03:41:55 +0000 (07:41 +0400)
commitfce4493780719f8df55a73dc5a91543df1fbd5a7
tree0d6e1e6395af6eda4c8f8e41741f2cb8ec40cec2
parent1f68a35ce53e6b046bf8bd6908eea3d6ab63de61
Better error messages.
call.lisp
connect.lisp
info.lisp
marshal.lisp
meta.lisp
primitive-call.lisp
property.lisp
qlist.lisp