make the name argument to ensure-smoke mandatory
authorDavid Lichteblau <david@lichteblau.com>
Fri, 5 Feb 2010 23:35:50 +0000 (00:35 +0100)
committerDavid Lichteblau <david@radon.(none)>
Fri, 5 Feb 2010 23:42:48 +0000 (00:42 +0100)
commitd6de22eaf5632810f134ceaf887caaa839c6e709
tree619ac78978636e2a160687fd921e61598b80a02c
parent8d671ad69cd5dbed7a2853a94d8d91bcb3febf61
make the name argument to ensure-smoke mandatory
info.lisp
meta.lisp
test.lisp