Try to make signal, slot and override names more consistent.
authorStas Boukarev <stassats@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Dec 2012 06:29:18 +0000 (10:29 +0400)
committerStas Boukarev <stassats@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Dec 2012 13:17:20 +0000 (17:17 +0400)
commitbe81d10d707fce90584fce3f1635116432b9e6f5
treedf94b263d60303d2aaf07b04d9e0819d4e8101e1
parent2f92912b69592a1c0d9c3e75473974830b9d228f
Try to make signal, slot and override names more consistent.
call.lisp
classess.lisp
connect.lisp
meta.lisp