Test and fix for QWebView construction: When caching superclass pointers, be careful... qwebview-fix
authorDavid Lichteblau <david@lichteblau.com>
Tue, 28 Dec 2010 15:47:49 +0000 (16:47 +0100)
committerDavid Lichteblau <david@radon.(none)>
Tue, 28 Dec 2010 15:48:33 +0000 (16:48 +0100)
commit814ec9f9aaa8bb4db5b7b4341d375a61787156ad
tree60e93f54961ada74aebf28f85e92654d5994a40d
parent7cede72fd4dc5bd3881f2bb08f1de51d6ec48666
Test and fix for QWebView construction: When caching superclass pointers, be careful around cross-module casts
call.lisp
marshal.lisp
meta.lisp
test/tests.lisp