possible fix for 226929 master
authorMatthias Kraus <matthias.kraus@basyskom.de>
Tue, 14 Feb 2012 10:37:14 +0000 (11:37 +0100)
committerMatthias Kraus <matthias.kraus@basyskom.de>
Mon, 20 Feb 2012 13:57:11 +0000 (14:57 +0100)
commitcb789bf0ccb0fc53f04ac77829c61a63d020136c
tree6b9bf66cd459ecc5822d11d1a0638c87449576f6
parent3124bc560c09c933a4fa08fd7285f7dc7736e3ad
possible fix for 226929
src/groupmodel.cpp