* Fixes:NB#298338 - Reg:Incorrect contact name gets displayed in sliding notification...
authorSascha Siebert <sascha.siebert@basyskom.de>
Mon, 13 Feb 2012 15:43:35 +0000 (16:43 +0100)
committerArto Nykänen <arto.nykanen@digia.com>
Thu, 16 Feb 2012 09:08:23 +0000 (11:08 +0200)
commit3124bc560c09c933a4fa08fd7285f7dc7736e3ad
tree24dde06d1d8925d1705a3f11735a1aeb721af878
parentb37b21356f688ee5bcc8837d1ef882e6d1221225
* Fixes:NB#298338 - Reg:Incorrect contact name gets displayed in sliding notification / notification area for a new skype message received
src/contactlistener.cpp