Remove contact details from groups emitted via modifyEventsInGroup().
authorTopi Paavola <topi.paavola@digia.com>
Thu, 12 Jan 2012 09:38:26 +0000 (11:38 +0200)
committerSascha Siebert <sascha.siebert@basyskom.de>
Wed, 15 Feb 2012 09:22:14 +0000 (10:22 +0100)
commitc5a70602f8ba6f080cfe2fd408556bc02d929882
tree55dc2bfdd604ca78398656bd7421f23fc710a124
parented0ed7378153de31ca69de9b8501e21790f1be55
Remove contact details from groups emitted via modifyEventsInGroup().
Fixes: NB#295511 - Conversation thread marked with wrong contact name in this scenario.
src/textchannellistener.cpp