com-informatimago:com-informatimago.git
5 years agoMerged.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sun, 28 Jul 2013 20:36:42 +0000 (22:36 +0200)]
Merged.

5 years agoFormating.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sun, 28 Jul 2013 20:34:08 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
Formating.

5 years agoCoerced *spaces* to a string.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sun, 28 Jul 2013 20:33:42 +0000 (22:33 +0200)]
Coerced *spaces* to a string.

5 years agoAdded sexp-list-file-contents.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sun, 28 Jul 2013 20:32:28 +0000 (22:32 +0200)]
Added sexp-list-file-contents.

5 years agoWrapped everything in eval-when.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sat, 27 Jul 2013 11:13:53 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
Wrapped everything in eval-when.

5 years agoAdded .cesarum.character to define features according to the availability of semi...
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sat, 27 Jul 2013 11:00:28 +0000 (13:00 +0200)]
Added .cesarum.character to define features according to the availability of semi-standard character names, and implementation of ASCII by char-code/code-char.

5 years agoRemoved test/string-designator in sbcl, since it has problem with satisfies gensyms.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sat, 27 Jul 2013 10:59:34 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
Removed test/string-designator in sbcl, since it has problem with satisfies gensyms.

5 years agoAdded tree-find.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sat, 27 Jul 2013 10:58:45 +0000 (12:58 +0200)]
Added tree-find.

5 years agoAdded macro print-parseable-object.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sat, 27 Jul 2013 10:58:23 +0000 (12:58 +0200)]
Added macro print-parseable-object.

5 years agoChanged type of column to allow for 0 - no column.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sat, 20 Jul 2013 02:37:32 +0000 (04:37 +0200)]
Changed type of column to allow for 0 - no column.

5 years agoAdded known bug.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sun, 14 Jul 2013 18:44:24 +0000 (20:44 +0200)]
Added known bug.

5 years agoImproved README.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Tue, 2 Jul 2013 18:35:44 +0000 (20:35 +0200)]
Improved README.

5 years agoAdded no-lower-case-p, no-upper-case-p and mixed-case-p string-designator predicates.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Mon, 1 Jul 2013 22:44:57 +0000 (00:44 +0200)]
Added no-lower-case-p, no-upper-case-p and mixed-case-p string-designator predicates.

5 years agoAdded designated-string, upgraded concatenate-strings.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Mon, 1 Jul 2013 21:32:09 +0000 (23:32 +0200)]
Added designated-string, upgraded concatenate-strings.

5 years agoCorrected some bugs, and neutralized some warnings issued by sbcl, ccl, and clisp.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sun, 30 Jun 2013 23:27:01 +0000 (01:27 +0200)]
Corrected some bugs, and neutralized some warnings issued by sbcl, ccl, and clisp.

5 years agoCorrected some bugs.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Fri, 28 Jun 2013 18:31:12 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
Corrected some bugs.

5 years agoCorrected bugs.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Thu, 27 Jun 2013 20:22:52 +0000 (22:22 +0200)]
Corrected bugs.

5 years agoCorrections.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Tue, 25 Jun 2013 20:06:47 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
Corrections.

5 years agoMerged.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Mon, 24 Jun 2013 20:06:18 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
Merged.

5 years agoCorrected some bugs, improved some print-object methods.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Mon, 24 Jun 2013 20:04:43 +0000 (22:04 +0200)]
Corrected some bugs, improved some print-object methods.

5 years agoAdded some more defgeneric.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sun, 23 Jun 2013 22:08:51 +0000 (00:08 +0200)]
Added some more defgeneric.

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.informatimago.com/srv/git/public/lisp
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sat, 22 Jun 2013 14:10:58 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.informatimago.com/srv/git/public/lisp

5 years agoMerged.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sat, 22 Jun 2013 10:25:10 +0000 (12:25 +0200)]
Merged.

5 years agoAdded some defgeneric, corrected some forms, moved things abit to neutralize warnings.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sat, 22 Jun 2013 10:23:40 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
Added some defgeneric, corrected some forms, moved things abit to neutralize warnings.

5 years agoAdded header and license.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 20:26:07 +0000 (22:26 +0200)]
Added header and license.

5 years agoMerged.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Mon, 17 Jun 2013 21:34:23 +0000 (23:34 +0200)]
Merged.

5 years agoAdded more resource dumping.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Mon, 17 Jun 2013 21:33:33 +0000 (23:33 +0200)]
Added more resource dumping.

5 years agoCorrected some scope bugs.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Mon, 17 Jun 2013 20:55:06 +0000 (22:55 +0200)]
Corrected some scope bugs.

5 years agoCorrect some bugs about lexical scope variables.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Mon, 17 Jun 2013 20:54:13 +0000 (22:54 +0200)]
Correct some bugs about lexical scope variables.

5 years agoSome correction and moving around.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sun, 16 Jun 2013 19:35:29 +0000 (21:35 +0200)]
Some correction and moving around.

5 years agosbcl garbage collector fails to collect garbage, so we disabled weak pointer tests.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sun, 16 Jun 2013 13:21:24 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
sbcl garbage collector fails to collect garbage, so we disabled weak pointer tests.

5 years agoCorrected a few program errors.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sun, 16 Jun 2013 13:20:38 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
Corrected a few program errors.

5 years agoMoved topological-sort to utility.lisp.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sun, 16 Jun 2013 13:20:08 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
Moved topological-sort to utility.lisp.

5 years agoCorrected a typo.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sun, 16 Jun 2013 13:19:08 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
Corrected a typo.

5 years agoThere's a bug in sbcl that prevents us to use us as slot name when us is defined...
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sun, 16 Jun 2013 13:18:48 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
There's a bug in sbcl that prevents us to use us as slot name when us is defined as a constant variable.

5 years agoAdded fmakunbound before defining functions in macro expansion, to be able to redefin...
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sun, 16 Jun 2013 13:17:46 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
Added fmakunbound before defining functions in macro expansion, to be able to redefine the grammar without warnings.

5 years agoAdded defgeneric declarations. Moved defpackage to its own packages.lisp file.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sun, 16 Jun 2013 13:17:05 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
Added defgeneric declarations. Moved defpackage to its own packages.lisp file.

5 years agoMoved accept method to pbxproj-scanner.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sun, 16 Jun 2013 13:16:18 +0000 (15:16 +0200)]
Moved accept method to pbxproj-scanner.

5 years agoAdded .gitignore
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Fri, 14 Jun 2013 19:37:08 +0000 (21:37 +0200)]
Added .gitignore

5 years agoDebugging problem with scanning example.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Fri, 14 Jun 2013 19:36:32 +0000 (21:36 +0200)]
Debugging problem with scanning example.

5 years agoAdded dependency on com.informatimago.clext.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Fri, 14 Jun 2013 19:36:14 +0000 (21:36 +0200)]
Added dependency on com.informatimago.clext.

5 years agoCorrected reading on non clisp.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Fri, 14 Jun 2013 19:35:36 +0000 (21:35 +0200)]
Corrected reading on non clisp.

5 years agoAdded :verbose.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Fri, 14 Jun 2013 19:35:15 +0000 (21:35 +0200)]
Added :verbose.

5 years agoMade generic-cl.lisp load without error, but it's still not-implemented-yet.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 22:11:37 +0000 (00:11 +0200)]
Made generic-cl.lisp load without error, but it's still not-implemented-yet.

5 years agoRemoved macro while, since it's defined in utilities.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 22:10:44 +0000 (00:10 +0200)]
Removed macro while, since it's defined in utilities.

5 years agoRenamed abort parameter to abort-flag, since it seems we have a constant named abort.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 22:09:56 +0000 (00:09 +0200)]
Renamed abort parameter to abort-flag, since it seems we have a constant named abort.

5 years agoAdded error logs.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 22:31:04 +0000 (00:31 +0200)]
Added error logs.

5 years agoRemoved non com.informatimago systems.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 22:23:07 +0000 (00:23 +0200)]
Removed non com.informatimago systems.

5 years agoAdded test-all-system.lisp
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 22:20:39 +0000 (00:20 +0200)]
Added test-all-system.lisp

5 years agoKludged lua-parser.lisp to avoid compilation errors, but it is still to be done.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 22:01:54 +0000 (00:01 +0200)]
Kludged lua-parser.lisp to avoid compilation errors, but it is still to be done.

5 years agoRenamed cxx and lua packages under com.informatimago.languages.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 23:20:18 +0000 (01:20 +0200)]
Renamed cxx and lua packages under com.informatimago.languages.

5 years agoFixed typo in array.lisp
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Mon, 27 May 2013 22:30:06 +0000 (00:30 +0200)]
Fixed typo in array.lisp

5 years agoAdded apple-file.lisp
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sun, 26 May 2013 03:42:09 +0000 (05:42 +0200)]
Added apple-file.lisp

5 years agoCorrected bug: use shadowing-import-from SET into INDEX-SET.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sun, 26 May 2013 00:23:11 +0000 (02:23 +0200)]
Corrected bug: use shadowing-import-from SET into INDEX-SET.

5 years agoCorrected a sexp error.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Thu, 16 May 2013 03:57:45 +0000 (05:57 +0200)]
Corrected a sexp error.

5 years agoAdded docstrings.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sun, 12 May 2013 03:44:28 +0000 (05:44 +0200)]
Added docstrings.

5 years agoAdded languages-in-cl.txt note.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sun, 12 May 2013 01:46:09 +0000 (03:46 +0200)]
Added languages-in-cl.txt note.

5 years agoAdded SET and INDEX-SET.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sun, 12 May 2013 01:44:36 +0000 (03:44 +0200)]
Added SET and INDEX-SET.

5 years agoMerged ccl:process-reset muffling.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Fri, 3 May 2013 01:32:23 +0000 (03:32 +0200)]
Merged ccl:process-reset muffling.

5 years agoMuffled ccl:process-reset condition on quit.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Fri, 3 May 2013 01:28:16 +0000 (03:28 +0200)]
Muffled ccl:process-reset condition on quit.

5 years agoMuffled ccl:process-reset condition on quit.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Fri, 3 May 2013 01:27:37 +0000 (03:27 +0200)]
Muffled ccl:process-reset condition on quit.

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.informatimago.com/srv/git/public/lisp
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Fri, 3 May 2013 01:13:34 +0000 (03:13 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.informatimago.com/srv/git/public/lisp

5 years agoMerged in new help.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Fri, 3 May 2013 01:13:30 +0000 (03:13 +0200)]
Merged in new help.

5 years agoMerged in new help.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Fri, 3 May 2013 01:12:03 +0000 (03:12 +0200)]
Merged in new help.

5 years agoAdded help targets.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Fri, 3 May 2013 00:46:38 +0000 (02:46 +0200)]
Added help targets.

5 years agoCorrected typo in "occurred".
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Fri, 3 May 2013 00:37:43 +0000 (02:37 +0200)]
Corrected typo in "occurred".

5 years agoUpdated dependencies.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 21:12:17 +0000 (23:12 +0200)]
Updated dependencies.

5 years agoAdded delete-packages.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 17:18:39 +0000 (19:18 +0200)]
Added delete-packages.

5 years agoCorrected conditional reading of weak-pointer-p definition.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 17:00:20 +0000 (19:00 +0200)]
Corrected conditional reading of weak-pointer-p definition.

5 years agoImproved the deftype function definition.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Thu, 4 Apr 2013 00:22:47 +0000 (02:22 +0200)]
Improved the deftype function definition.

5 years agoUpdated and tuned scanner and rdp parser generator.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Thu, 4 Apr 2013 00:21:12 +0000 (02:21 +0200)]
Updated and tuned scanner and rdp parser generator.

5 years agoCannot convert as a string a NULL pointer.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Thu, 4 Apr 2013 00:20:17 +0000 (02:20 +0200)]
Cannot convert as a string a NULL pointer.

5 years agoAdded list and eval commands.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Thu, 4 Apr 2013 00:19:21 +0000 (02:19 +0200)]
Added list and eval commands.

5 years agoUse ~A to print errors in handling-errors.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 19:49:27 +0000 (20:49 +0100)]
Use ~A to print errors in handling-errors.

5 years agoMoved "com.informatimago.common-lisp.cxx" away to languages.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 00:53:35 +0000 (01:53 +0100)]
Moved "com.informatimago.common-lisp.cxx" away to languages.

5 years agoCorrected #+ccl (setf weak-list-list).
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Mon, 18 Mar 2013 01:42:49 +0000 (02:42 +0100)]
Corrected #+ccl (setf weak-list-list).

5 years agoCorrected #+ccl (set weak-list-list)
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Mon, 18 Mar 2013 01:38:31 +0000 (02:38 +0100)]
Corrected #+ccl (set weak-list-list)

5 years agoChanged implementation of closer-weak::gc
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Mon, 18 Mar 2013 01:00:51 +0000 (02:00 +0100)]
Changed implementation of closer-weak::gc

5 years agoMerged.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Mon, 18 Mar 2013 00:52:40 +0000 (01:52 +0100)]
Merged.

5 years agoMoved things into languages/
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Mon, 18 Mar 2013 00:52:01 +0000 (01:52 +0100)]
Moved things into languages/

5 years agoChanged result of PARSE-BODY: the docstring is returned in a list, so that one can...
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Mon, 18 Mar 2013 00:51:34 +0000 (01:51 +0100)]
Changed result of PARSE-BODY: the docstring is returned in a list, so that one can easily use it in macros as ,@docstring

5 years agoChanged result of PARSE-BODY: the docstring is returned in a list, so that one can...
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Mon, 18 Mar 2013 00:51:22 +0000 (01:51 +0100)]
Changed result of PARSE-BODY: the docstring is returned in a list, so that one can easily use it in macros as ,@docstring

5 years agoChanged result of PARSE-BODY: the docstring is returned in a list, so that one can...
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Mon, 18 Mar 2013 00:51:03 +0000 (01:51 +0100)]
Changed result of PARSE-BODY: the docstring is returned in a list, so that one can easily use it in macros as ,@docstring

5 years agoAdded closer-weak implementation for ccl. Added unit tests.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Mon, 18 Mar 2013 00:48:31 +0000 (01:48 +0100)]
Added closer-weak implementation for ccl.  Added unit tests.

5 years agoAdded closer-weak implementation for ccl. Added unit tests.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Mon, 18 Mar 2013 00:47:43 +0000 (01:47 +0100)]
Added closer-weak implementation for ccl.  Added unit tests.

5 years agoMoved compose-sexp to eval-when.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Fri, 15 Mar 2013 23:21:00 +0000 (00:21 +0100)]
Moved compose-sexp to eval-when.

5 years agoCorrected a bug in make-external-format.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 12:57:43 +0000 (13:57 +0100)]
Corrected a bug in make-external-format.

5 years agoAdded comment link to iso-8601 calendar.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 19:11:26 +0000 (20:11 +0100)]
Added comment link  to iso-8601 calendar.

5 years agoAdded comment about reST.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Thu, 14 Feb 2013 21:43:39 +0000 (22:43 +0100)]
Added comment about reST.

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.informatimago.com/srv/git/public/lisp
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 20:46:31 +0000 (21:46 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.informatimago.com/srv/git/public/lisp

Merged lisp.

5 years agoUpdated clisp/shell and sysv3/process.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 20:45:08 +0000 (21:45 +0100)]
Updated clisp/shell and sysv3/process.

5 years agoMerged.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Mon, 14 Jan 2013 11:04:05 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
Merged.

5 years agoPut back generate-do-symbols-loop.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Mon, 14 Jan 2013 11:02:44 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
Put back generate-do-symbols-loop.

5 years agoRenamed .html files to .html.in since they're postprocessed before web publication...
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sat, 12 Jan 2013 22:28:54 +0000 (23:28 +0100)]
Renamed .html files to .html.in since they're postprocessed before web publication.  Corrected a bug in html.lisp

5 years agoAdded future directory for scratch or future code.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sat, 12 Jan 2013 21:53:52 +0000 (22:53 +0100)]
Added future directory for scratch or future code.

5 years agoChanged order of sections; updated git clone url --> gitorious.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sat, 12 Jan 2013 00:36:25 +0000 (01:36 +0100)]
Changed order of sections; updated git clone url --> gitorious.

5 years agoMoved back generate-do-symbols-loop in.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sat, 12 Jan 2013 00:34:15 +0000 (01:34 +0100)]
Moved back generate-do-symbols-loop in.

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.informatimago.com/srv/git/public/lisp
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 10:38:39 +0000 (11:38 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.informatimago.com/srv/git/public/lisp

5 years agoSplited defpackage for out to package-pac.lisp
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 10:38:35 +0000 (11:38 +0100)]
Splited defpackage for out to package-pac.lisp

5 years agoImplemented read-pbxproj.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 10:37:10 +0000 (11:37 +0100)]
Implemented read-pbxproj.