com-informatimago:com-informatimago.git
3 years agoUncommented xeditor, turned it into xexample.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Fri, 2 May 2014 05:39:36 +0000 (07:39 +0200)]
Uncommented xeditor, turned it into xexample.

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.informatimago.com/srv/git/public/lisp
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Thu, 1 May 2014 11:34:11 +0000 (13:34 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.informatimago.com/srv/git/public/lisp

3 years agoUpdated install-what-implementation.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Thu, 1 May 2014 11:34:06 +0000 (13:34 +0200)]
Updated install-what-implementation.

3 years agomerged.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Thu, 1 May 2014 11:26:21 +0000 (13:26 +0200)]
merged.

3 years agoobjcl requires :objc-support, not whole :cocoa.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Thu, 1 May 2014 11:25:28 +0000 (13:25 +0200)]
objcl requires :objc-support, not whole :cocoa.

3 years agoAdded restarts.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 17:48:40 +0000 (19:48 +0200)]
Added restarts.

3 years agoAdded BUGS entries.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 11:35:45 +0000 (11:35 +0000)]
Added BUGS entries.

3 years agoCorrected two bugs in editor.lisp so it may load files.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 10:25:36 +0000 (12:25 +0200)]
Corrected two bugs in editor.lisp so it may load files.

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.informatimago.com/srv/git/public/lisp
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 10:09:55 +0000 (12:09 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.informatimago.com/srv/git/public/lisp

3 years agoAdded clisp editor.lisp
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 10:09:41 +0000 (12:09 +0200)]
Added clisp editor.lisp

3 years agomerged.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sat, 12 Apr 2014 23:39:47 +0000 (01:39 +0200)]
merged.

3 years agoAdded com.informatimago.common-lisp.cesarum.file:copy-directory.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sat, 12 Apr 2014 23:39:07 +0000 (01:39 +0200)]
Added com.informatimago.common-lisp.cesarum.file:copy-directory.

3 years agoAdded merge with *default-pathname-defaults* for bug in some versions of ccl.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sun, 30 Mar 2014 22:20:48 +0000 (00:20 +0200)]
Added merge with *default-pathname-defaults* for bug in some versions of ccl.

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.informatimago.com/srv/git/public/lisp
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sun, 30 Mar 2014 19:29:48 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.informatimago.com/srv/git/public/lisp

3 years agomerged.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sun, 30 Mar 2014 17:52:45 +0000 (19:52 +0200)]
merged.

3 years agoCorrected write-manifest name.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sun, 30 Mar 2014 17:50:15 +0000 (19:50 +0200)]
Corrected write-manifest name.

3 years agoAssume quicklisp is available.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 16:15:34 +0000 (17:15 +0100)]
Assume quicklisp is available.

3 years agoAdded missing dependency.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 12:46:05 +0000 (13:46 +0100)]
Added missing dependency.

3 years agomerged.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 04:32:29 +0000 (05:32 +0100)]
merged.

3 years agoAdded data points for Darwin vs. MacOSX versions.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 04:32:18 +0000 (05:32 +0100)]
Added  data points for Darwin vs. MacOSX versions.

3 years agoTuned systems and established the list of systems to be published by quicklisp.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 04:17:27 +0000 (05:17 +0100)]
Tuned systems and established the list of systems to be published by quicklisp.

3 years agoAdded bug comment.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Mon, 17 Mar 2014 12:34:49 +0000 (13:34 +0100)]
Added bug comment.

3 years agoRemoved open-main-bundle patch.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Mon, 17 Mar 2014 05:34:32 +0000 (06:34 +0100)]
Removed open-main-bundle patch.

3 years agoMoved filter to duplicate-symbols.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sun, 9 Mar 2014 06:50:26 +0000 (07:50 +0100)]
Moved filter to duplicate-symbols.

3 years agoAdded symbol tool.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sat, 8 Mar 2014 16:10:35 +0000 (17:10 +0100)]
Added symbol tool.

3 years agoRemoved DATE from export list.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sat, 8 Mar 2014 16:10:26 +0000 (17:10 +0100)]
Removed DATE from export list.

3 years agoCorrected format control string.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sat, 8 Mar 2014 16:10:02 +0000 (17:10 +0100)]
Corrected format control string.

3 years agoadded phase of the moon.lisp
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sat, 8 Mar 2014 14:01:40 +0000 (15:01 +0100)]
added phase of the moon.lisp

3 years agoForce *read-default-float-format* to double-float.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Tue, 4 Mar 2014 16:53:01 +0000 (17:53 +0100)]
Force *read-default-float-format* to double-float.

3 years agoAdded manifest.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 13:38:55 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
Added manifest.

3 years agoAdded cl compiler driver.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sun, 9 Feb 2014 18:49:55 +0000 (19:49 +0100)]
Added cl compiler driver.

3 years agoAdded old objc swig stuff in.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sun, 9 Feb 2014 18:49:01 +0000 (19:49 +0100)]
Added old objc swig stuff in.

3 years agoAdded languages/xlisp.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sun, 9 Feb 2014 17:18:36 +0000 (18:18 +0100)]
Added languages/xlisp.

3 years agoAdded objcl/gnu swig ffi interface to libobjc.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sun, 9 Feb 2014 17:17:00 +0000 (18:17 +0100)]
Added objcl/gnu swig ffi interface to libobjc.

3 years agoChanged order of link parameters to did-link will-unlink method calls.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 00:43:25 +0000 (01:43 +0100)]
Changed order of link parameters to did-link will-unlink method calls.

3 years agoAdded #+linux for files that depend on it. Is it the right way to deal with it in...
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 00:41:12 +0000 (01:41 +0100)]
Added #+linux for files that depend on it.  Is it the right way to deal with it in asdf?

3 years agocorrected slot value extraction for printing.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 00:40:36 +0000 (01:40 +0100)]
corrected slot value extraction for printing.

3 years agoAdded support for ordered associations.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Fri, 27 Dec 2013 07:04:21 +0000 (08:04 +0100)]
Added support for ordered associations.

3 years agomerged.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sat, 21 Dec 2013 02:11:03 +0000 (03:11 +0100)]
merged.

3 years agoEscape @ in tests to deal with the case where objcl reader macros are in the *readtable*.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sun, 22 Dec 2013 18:16:58 +0000 (19:16 +0100)]
Escape @ in tests to deal with the case where objcl reader macros are in the *readtable*.

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.informatimago.com/srv/git/public/lisp
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sun, 22 Dec 2013 18:07:01 +0000 (19:07 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.informatimago.com/srv/git/public/lisp

3 years agoRemoved layout.lisp which has nothing to do in objcl.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sun, 22 Dec 2013 18:06:14 +0000 (19:06 +0100)]
Removed layout.lisp which has nothing to do in objcl.

3 years agoMerged.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sun, 22 Dec 2013 18:04:16 +0000 (19:04 +0100)]
Merged.

3 years agoRead floating point explicitely as double-float to ensure successful
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sun, 22 Dec 2013 18:02:10 +0000 (19:02 +0100)]
Read floating point explicitely as double-float to ensure successful
test when *read-default-float-format* is not the same at compilation
time as at run-time.

3 years agodisplaced-vector can take also arrays now.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sun, 22 Dec 2013 07:27:58 +0000 (08:27 +0100)]
displaced-vector can take also arrays now.

3 years agoCorrected associations.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sat, 21 Dec 2013 02:08:44 +0000 (03:08 +0100)]
Corrected associations.

3 years agoAdded copy of \*.html.in to \*html.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 22:47:00 +0000 (23:47 +0100)]
Added copy of \*.html.in to \*html.

3 years agoGenerate index.html
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 22:36:15 +0000 (23:36 +0100)]
Generate index.html

3 years agoCorrected Makefile.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 22:24:37 +0000 (23:24 +0100)]
Corrected Makefile.

3 years agomerged.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 22:20:08 +0000 (23:20 +0100)]
merged.

3 years agorenamed target.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 22:18:23 +0000 (23:18 +0100)]
renamed target.

3 years agoCorrected a define-modify-macro form (function should be a symbol). Thanks to Dimitri...
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 22:43:06 +0000 (23:43 +0100)]
Corrected a define-modify-macro form (function should be a symbol). Thanks to Dimitri Fontaine for the bug report.

4 years agoCorrected a bug with the arguments of ensure-class-slot.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sun, 15 Dec 2013 02:01:00 +0000 (03:01 +0100)]
Corrected a bug with the arguments of ensure-class-slot.

4 years agoMade compilable.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sun, 15 Dec 2013 02:00:34 +0000 (03:00 +0100)]
Made compilable.

4 years agomerged.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Thu, 12 Dec 2013 20:30:39 +0000 (21:30 +0100)]
merged.

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.informatimago.com/srv/git/public/lisp
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Thu, 12 Dec 2013 19:48:51 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.informatimago.com/srv/git/public/lisp

4 years agoCorrected associations.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Thu, 12 Dec 2013 19:48:27 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
Corrected associations.

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.informatimago.com/srv/git/public/lisp
Pascal Bourguignon [Thu, 12 Dec 2013 12:08:22 +0000 (13:08 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.informatimago.com/srv/git/public/lisp

4 years agoadded kml
Pascal Bourguignon [Thu, 12 Dec 2013 12:08:00 +0000 (13:08 +0100)]
added kml

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.informatimago.com/srv/git/public/lisp
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Thu, 12 Dec 2013 00:00:22 +0000 (01:00 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.informatimago.com/srv/git/public/lisp

4 years agomerged.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Thu, 12 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 (01:00 +0100)]
merged.

4 years agoAdded exported symbols ; corrected symbol construction.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Wed, 11 Dec 2013 23:56:01 +0000 (00:56 +0100)]
Added exported symbols ; corrected symbol construction.

4 years agoAdded progn-concat.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Wed, 11 Dec 2013 22:39:23 +0000 (23:39 +0100)]
Added progn-concat.

4 years agoAdded define-association.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Wed, 11 Dec 2013 22:39:10 +0000 (23:39 +0100)]
Added define-association.

4 years agoAdded small-cl-pgms/minlisp.lisp
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 21:53:34 +0000 (22:53 +0100)]
Added small-cl-pgms/minlisp.lisp

4 years agoCorrected #+/#-.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 20:23:42 +0000 (21:23 +0100)]
Corrected #+/#-.

4 years agoAdded circular.lisp for circular references.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 08:20:26 +0000 (09:20 +0100)]
Added circular.lisp for circular references.

4 years agoRemoved debugging print.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 00:45:16 +0000 (01:45 +0100)]
Removed debugging print.

4 years agoRemoved debugging print.
Pascal Bourguignon [Mon, 9 Dec 2013 22:21:51 +0000 (23:21 +0100)]
Removed debugging print.

4 years agoCorrected -[Greete greet:]
Pascal Bourguignon [Mon, 9 Dec 2013 22:19:16 +0000 (23:19 +0100)]
Corrected -[Greete greet:]

4 years agoCorrected translate-logical-pathname.
Pascal Bourguignon [Mon, 9 Dec 2013 22:18:43 +0000 (23:18 +0100)]
Corrected translate-logical-pathname.

4 years agoAdded com.informatimago.tools.pathname system.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Mon, 9 Dec 2013 22:02:51 +0000 (23:02 +0100)]
Added com.informatimago.tools.pathname system.

4 years agoIgnore copies of asd files for mocl.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sat, 7 Dec 2013 22:11:46 +0000 (23:11 +0100)]
Ignore copies of asd files for mocl.

4 years agoTuned tools.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sat, 7 Dec 2013 18:53:07 +0000 (19:53 +0100)]
Tuned tools.

4 years agoAdded tools extracted from rc/common.lisp
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Fri, 6 Dec 2013 22:44:30 +0000 (23:44 +0100)]
Added tools extracted from rc/common.lisp

4 years agoAdded quicklisp tools.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Fri, 6 Dec 2013 21:40:45 +0000 (22:40 +0100)]
Added quicklisp tools.

4 years agoDerecursived list-length and proper-list-p, since mocl can't do it.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 23:30:45 +0000 (00:30 +0100)]
Derecursived list-length and proper-list-p, since mocl can't do it.

4 years agosubstitute asdf for asdf/defsystem, and disable asdf-unicode, since mocl has an old...
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 23:30:08 +0000 (00:30 +0100)]
substitute asdf for asdf/defsystem, and disable asdf-unicode, since mocl has an old asdf.

4 years agoAdded mocl/kludges/rename-asdf-systems.lisp
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 23:04:50 +0000 (00:04 +0100)]
Added mocl/kludges/rename-asdf-systems.lisp

4 years agoAddded histogram.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 23:04:30 +0000 (00:04 +0100)]
Addded histogram.

4 years agoAdded lambda-list-keywords.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 23:04:07 +0000 (00:04 +0100)]
Added lambda-list-keywords.

4 years agoAdded MAP-INTO-HASH-TABLE.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 23:40:01 +0000 (00:40 +0100)]
Added MAP-INTO-HASH-TABLE.

4 years agoNamed the function update-default-pathname-default for *change-directory-hook*.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 23:38:13 +0000 (00:38 +0100)]
Named the function update-default-pathname-default for *change-directory-hook*.

4 years agoAdded a bug in the known bug list.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 23:34:24 +0000 (00:34 +0100)]
Added a bug in the known bug list.

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.informatimago.com/srv/git/public/lisp
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sat, 19 Oct 2013 01:27:27 +0000 (03:27 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.informatimago.com/srv/git/public/lisp

4 years agoRemvoved in-package :cl-user.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sat, 19 Oct 2013 01:24:34 +0000 (03:24 +0200)]
Remvoved in-package :cl-user.

4 years agoAdded description comment.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sat, 19 Oct 2013 01:24:21 +0000 (03:24 +0200)]
Added description comment.

4 years agoRenamed compute-closure -> transitive-closure. Update your programs!
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 21:34:30 +0000 (23:34 +0200)]
Renamed compute-closure -> transitive-closure.  Update your programs!

4 years agoCorrected loop by.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 02:13:55 +0000 (04:13 +0200)]
Corrected loop by.

4 years agoAdded common-lisp/data-encoding/hexadecimal.lisp
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sun, 6 Oct 2013 23:35:00 +0000 (01:35 +0200)]
Added common-lisp/data-encoding/hexadecimal.lisp

4 years agoExplicitely define satisfies functions, so string-designator can be defined independe...
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 20:04:22 +0000 (22:04 +0200)]
Explicitely define satisfies functions, so string-designator can be defined independently of the implementation.

4 years agoAdjusted comment indentation.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 20:02:57 +0000 (22:02 +0200)]
Adjusted comment indentation.

4 years agoAdded prependf and push*.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 20:00:21 +0000 (22:00 +0200)]
Added prependf and push*.

4 years agoLispworks doesn't like to use the defstruct type being defined in slot types.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sat, 7 Sep 2013 23:50:12 +0000 (01:50 +0200)]
Lispworks doesn't like to use the defstruct type being defined in slot types.

4 years agoLet the user predefine the satifies predicates for the (string-designator n) types.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sat, 7 Sep 2013 23:49:22 +0000 (01:49 +0200)]
Let the user predefine the satifies predicates for the (string-designator n) types.

4 years agoFormating.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sat, 7 Sep 2013 23:29:06 +0000 (01:29 +0200)]
Formating.

4 years agoRemoved unneeded parameter.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sat, 7 Sep 2013 23:28:41 +0000 (01:28 +0200)]
Removed unneeded parameter.

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.informatimago.com/srv/git/public/lisp
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sat, 7 Sep 2013 23:27:53 +0000 (01:27 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.informatimago.com/srv/git/public/lisp

4 years agoShadowed *COCOA-APPLICATION-FRAMEWORKS*".
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sat, 7 Sep 2013 23:27:45 +0000 (01:27 +0200)]
Shadowed *COCOA-APPLICATION-FRAMEWORKS*".

4 years agoMerged.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sat, 7 Sep 2013 23:19:59 +0000 (01:19 +0200)]
Merged.