com-informatimago:com-informatimago.git
6 years agoAdded invalid-character slot to scanner-error.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sat, 17 Mar 2012 00:21:30 +0000 (01:21 +0100)]
Added invalid-character slot to scanner-error.

6 years agoAdded plist-keys.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 23:21:28 +0000 (00:21 +0100)]
Added plist-keys.

6 years agoExported *documentation-text* instead of set-documentation-text.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 19:30:56 +0000 (20:30 +0100)]
Exported *documentation-text* instead of set-documentation-text.

6 years agoExported option-list.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 19:24:28 +0000 (20:24 +0100)]
Exported option-list.

6 years agoExported the option structure accessors.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 19:23:56 +0000 (20:23 +0100)]
Exported the option structure accessors.

6 years agoCorrected syntax.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 18:55:24 +0000 (19:55 +0100)]
Corrected syntax.

6 years agoIntroduced parse-options-finish.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 18:46:10 +0000 (19:46 +0100)]
Introduced parse-options-finish.

6 years agoReplaced implementations of stream-{input,output}-stream with a generic function.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 18:00:59 +0000 (19:00 +0100)]
Replaced implementations of stream-{input,output}-stream with a generic function.

6 years agoRemoved reference to undefined (anymore) macro.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 17:35:24 +0000 (18:35 +0100)]
Removed reference to undefined (anymore) macro.

6 years agoMoved ".cesarum.options" to ".unix.option".
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 17:12:52 +0000 (18:12 +0100)]
Moved ".cesarum.options" to ".unix.option".

6 years agoAdded com.informatimago.common-lisp.cesarum.options, extracted from "~/bin/script...
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 17:04:26 +0000 (18:04 +0100)]
Added com.informatimago.common-lisp.cesarum.options, extracted from "~/bin/script.lisp".

6 years agoRemoved a stray :u.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 13:58:58 +0000 (14:58 +0100)]
Removed a stray :u.

6 years agoRenamed parse-html package to match its position in the hierarchy.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 13:56:21 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
Renamed parse-html package to match its position in the hierarchy.

6 years agoAdded stream-output-stream and stream-input-stream.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 13:55:57 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
Added stream-output-stream and stream-input-stream.

6 years agoUpdated mode line.'
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Wed, 7 Mar 2012 02:47:37 +0000 (03:47 +0100)]
Updated mode line.'

6 years agoAdded XOR EQUIV IMPLY and SET-EQUAL to cesarum utility.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sun, 4 Mar 2012 17:48:26 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
Added XOR EQUIV IMPLY and SET-EQUAL to cesarum utility.

6 years agoIn check-directories-exist: used probe-file to check that a directory exists on ccl.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Fri, 2 Mar 2012 18:59:03 +0000 (19:59 +0100)]
In check-directories-exist: used probe-file to check that a directory exists on ccl.

6 years agoRemoved debugging print.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Fri, 24 Feb 2012 02:36:38 +0000 (03:36 +0100)]
Removed debugging print.

6 years agoMoved installation directory to ~/quicklisp/local-projecots/.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 23:15:48 +0000 (00:15 +0100)]
Moved installation directory to ~/quicklisp/local-projecots/.

6 years agoRemoved debugging PRINT.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 23:15:11 +0000 (00:15 +0100)]
Removed debugging PRINT.

6 years agoChanged installation prefix to $(HOME)/quicklisp/local-systems.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 13:11:12 +0000 (14:11 +0100)]
Changed installation prefix to $(HOME)/quicklisp/local-systems.

6 years agoRemoved conflicting exports from cesarum.list.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 15:24:49 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
Removed conflicting exports from cesarum.list.

6 years agoExtracted sequences functions from cesarum.lisp to cesarum.sequence.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 15:18:20 +0000 (16:18 +0100)]
Extracted sequences functions from cesarum.lisp to cesarum.sequence.

6 years agoscanner-error is a simple-error.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sat, 18 Feb 2012 00:53:07 +0000 (01:53 +0100)]
scanner-error is a simple-error.

6 years agoImproved unsplit-string.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sat, 18 Feb 2012 00:52:49 +0000 (01:52 +0100)]
Improved unsplit-string.

6 years agoAdded a method to ungetchar NIL.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Thu, 16 Feb 2012 08:06:32 +0000 (09:06 +0100)]
Added a method to ungetchar NIL.

6 years agoUNGETCHAR returns the character. So one can write (ungetchar ps (getchar ps)) to...
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Thu, 16 Feb 2012 08:04:53 +0000 (09:04 +0100)]
UNGETCHAR returns the character.  So one can write (ungetchar ps (getchar ps)) to peek idempotently.

6 years agoUse cl:with-standard-io-syntax.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 07:47:03 +0000 (08:47 +0100)]
Use cl:with-standard-io-syntax.

6 years agoAdded and removed some WITH-STANDARD-IO-SYNTAX.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 07:41:43 +0000 (08:41 +0100)]
Added and removed some WITH-STANDARD-IO-SYNTAX.

6 years agoAdded scanner-error condition.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Thu, 9 Feb 2012 08:15:28 +0000 (09:15 +0100)]
Added scanner-error condition.

6 years agoCorrected typoe.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Wed, 8 Feb 2012 23:37:40 +0000 (00:37 +0100)]
Corrected typoe.

6 years agoIndented defpackage form.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Wed, 8 Feb 2012 23:36:52 +0000 (00:36 +0100)]
Indented defpackage form.

6 years agoAdded constraints.lisp;
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Wed, 8 Feb 2012 23:36:37 +0000 (00:36 +0100)]
Added constraints.lisp;

6 years agoImproved scanner.lisp; added readline to peek-stream.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Wed, 8 Feb 2012 23:30:33 +0000 (00:30 +0100)]
Improved scanner.lisp; added readline to peek-stream.

6 years agoMoved in constraints.lisp from rdp.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Wed, 8 Feb 2012 23:29:52 +0000 (00:29 +0100)]
Moved in constraints.lisp from rdp.

6 years agoAdded NAK to the set of codes escaped with DLE.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sun, 5 Feb 2012 00:46:43 +0000 (01:46 +0100)]
Added NAK to the set of codes escaped with DLE.

6 years agoUpdated asd files.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sun, 5 Feb 2012 00:30:04 +0000 (01:30 +0100)]
Updated asd files.

6 years agoCorrected bugs.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sun, 5 Feb 2012 00:27:23 +0000 (01:27 +0100)]
Corrected bugs.

6 years agoConverted from C code in Minitel application.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sun, 5 Feb 2012 00:27:08 +0000 (01:27 +0100)]
Converted from C code in Minitel application.

6 years agoConverted from C code.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sat, 4 Feb 2012 16:10:06 +0000 (17:10 +0100)]
Converted from C code.

6 years agoAdded match-case*.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Fri, 3 Feb 2012 16:56:23 +0000 (17:56 +0100)]
Added match-case*.

6 years agoAdded dfa to asd, fixed dfa.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Thu, 2 Feb 2012 22:21:41 +0000 (23:21 +0100)]
Added dfa to asd, fixed dfa.

6 years agoAdded 'dfa.lisp'.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 17:50:00 +0000 (18:50 +0100)]
Added 'dfa.lisp'.

6 years agoCorrected typoes.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 20:21:44 +0000 (21:21 +0100)]
Corrected typoes.

6 years agoUpdated the ASD system descriptions.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 20:10:26 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
Updated the ASD system descriptions.

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.feelingofgreen.ru/informatimago
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 18:47:13 +0000 (19:47 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.feelingofgreen.ru/informatimago

6 years agoAdded parameter-specifier method for destructuring-lambda-list.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 18:07:39 +0000 (19:07 +0100)]
Added parameter-specifier method for destructuring-lambda-list.

6 years agoUpdated.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 18:07:03 +0000 (19:07 +0100)]
Updated.

6 years agoAdded priority-queue.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 18:06:18 +0000 (19:06 +0100)]
Added priority-queue.

6 years agoAdded topological-sort.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 18:04:50 +0000 (19:04 +0100)]
Added topological-sort.

6 years agoAdded comment and URL.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 18:04:26 +0000 (19:04 +0100)]
Added comment and URL.

6 years agocommon-lisp/lisp-reader: SYMBOL-MISSING-IN-PACKAGE error and an associated restart
Samium Gromoff [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 18:56:32 +0000 (22:56 +0400)]
common-lisp/lisp-reader: SYMBOL-MISSING-IN-PACKAGE error and an associated restart

Conflicts:

common-lisp/lisp-reader/reader.lisp

6 years agocommon-lisp/lisp-reader: provide a way to deal with missing packages
Samium Gromoff [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 18:50:55 +0000 (22:50 +0400)]
common-lisp/lisp-reader: provide a way to deal with missing packages

Conflicts:

common-lisp/lisp-reader/reader.lisp

6 years agoAdded double-RENAME-PACKAGE to ADD-NICKNAME.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 02:33:28 +0000 (03:33 +0100)]
Added double-RENAME-PACKAGE to ADD-NICKNAME.

6 years agoUpdated URL.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sat, 10 Dec 2011 04:29:21 +0000 (05:29 +0100)]
Updated URL.

6 years agoUpdated URL.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sat, 10 Dec 2011 04:29:02 +0000 (05:29 +0100)]
Updated URL.

7 years agoAdded test for code-char in lschar since ccl returns nil on some codes.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sat, 17 Sep 2011 03:58:38 +0000 (05:58 +0200)]
Added test for code-char in lschar since ccl returns nil on some codes.

7 years agoAdded POSITIONS and VECTOR-DELETE.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 16:24:32 +0000 (18:24 +0200)]
Added POSITIONS and VECTOR-DELETE.

7 years agoCorrected DLL.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 22:38:31 +0000 (00:38 +0200)]
Corrected DLL.

7 years agoAdded potential-number-p.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 11:30:50 +0000 (13:30 +0200)]
Added potential-number-p.

7 years agoSome changes to ieee-754 conversion routines.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sun, 10 Apr 2011 17:49:04 +0000 (19:49 +0200)]
Some changes to ieee-754 conversion routines.

7 years agoCorrected check-directories-exist.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 17:41:05 +0000 (19:41 +0200)]
Corrected check-directories-exist.

7 years agoAdded list-lengths.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sun, 3 Apr 2011 04:02:18 +0000 (06:02 +0200)]
Added list-lengths.

7 years agoImproved mapconcat, as mon_key on irc://irc.freenode.org/#lisp
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sat, 29 Jan 2011 21:23:43 +0000 (22:23 +0100)]
Improved mapconcat, as mon_key on irc://irc.freenode.org/#lisp
signaled that nil are substituted by empty strings in emacs mapconcat.

7 years agoRemoved useless TRUNCATE.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Fri, 31 Dec 2010 14:34:10 +0000 (15:34 +0100)]
Removed useless TRUNCATE.

7 years agoAdded again the handling of encodings hashtable in sbcl.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Fri, 31 Dec 2010 14:32:43 +0000 (15:32 +0100)]
Added again the handling of encodings hashtable in sbcl.

7 years agoSome corrections to compile.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Fri, 10 Dec 2010 08:28:59 +0000 (09:28 +0100)]
Some corrections to compile.

7 years agoAdded com.informatimago.common-lisp.data-encoding.bencode
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Thu, 9 Dec 2010 18:50:43 +0000 (19:50 +0100)]
Added com.informatimago.common-lisp.data-encoding.bencode

7 years agoAdded HASH-TABLE-PATH.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Thu, 9 Dec 2010 18:37:58 +0000 (19:37 +0100)]
Added HASH-TABLE-PATH.

7 years agoTuning compilation.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Thu, 9 Dec 2010 08:35:36 +0000 (09:35 +0100)]
Tuning compilation.

7 years agoSmall corrections.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 22:18:35 +0000 (23:18 +0100)]
Small corrections.

7 years agoFixes.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 02:08:18 +0000 (03:08 +0100)]
Fixes.

7 years agoReplaced old compile.lisp files with a single compile.lisp using asdf at the top...
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 06:50:51 +0000 (07:50 +0100)]
Replaced old compile.lisp files with a single compile.lisp using asdf at the top level.

7 years agoMoved away old compile.lisp files.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sat, 6 Nov 2010 23:37:14 +0000 (00:37 +0100)]
Moved away old compile.lisp files.

7 years agoMoved some files around. Added README in all libraries.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sat, 6 Nov 2010 23:01:48 +0000 (00:01 +0100)]
Moved some files around. Added README in all libraries.

7 years agoRemoved com.informatimago.common-lisp.file (merged into cesarum).
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sat, 6 Nov 2010 13:28:36 +0000 (14:28 +0100)]
Removed com.informatimago.common-lisp.file (merged into cesarum).

7 years agoMerged back com.informatimago.common-lisp.file into com.informatimago.common-lisp...
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sat, 6 Nov 2010 13:24:50 +0000 (14:24 +0100)]
Merged back com.informatimago.common-lisp.file into com.informatimago.common-lisp.cesarum.  Updated the other libraries.

7 years agoSplit the com.informatimago.common-lisp library into various sublibraries.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 04:28:12 +0000 (05:28 +0100)]
Split the com.informatimago.common-lisp library into various sublibraries.
Created asd files for each of them.

8 years agoUpdated systems.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sun, 29 Aug 2010 21:18:26 +0000 (23:18 +0200)]
Updated systems.

8 years agoCorrections to avoid warnings and notes with ECL.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sun, 29 Aug 2010 21:11:05 +0000 (23:11 +0200)]
Corrections to avoid warnings and notes with ECL.

8 years agoUpdates to generate the summary.html file for .el files.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sat, 28 Aug 2010 00:52:31 +0000 (02:52 +0200)]
Updates to generate the summary.html file for .el files.

8 years agoCorrected urls in summary.html files again.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Fri, 27 Aug 2010 17:58:34 +0000 (19:58 +0200)]
Corrected urls in summary.html files again.

8 years agoCorrected urls in summary.html files.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Fri, 27 Aug 2010 17:53:09 +0000 (19:53 +0200)]
Corrected urls in summary.html files.

8 years agoUpdated summaries (removed references to darcs).
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Fri, 27 Aug 2010 17:09:43 +0000 (19:09 +0200)]
Updated summaries (removed references to darcs).

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://voyager.informatimago.com/srv/git/public/lisp
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Fri, 27 Aug 2010 17:05:10 +0000 (19:05 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://voyager.informatimago.com/srv/git/public/lisp

8 years agoExported *SHELL-OUTPUT* and *SHELL-ERROR*.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Fri, 27 Aug 2010 17:05:05 +0000 (19:05 +0200)]
Exported *SHELL-OUTPUT* and *SHELL-ERROR*.

8 years agoMoved the repository-url to local for summary.html files.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Fri, 27 Aug 2010 17:02:49 +0000 (19:02 +0200)]
Moved the repository-url to local for summary.html files.

8 years agoAdded conventially named system definition files.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 23:20:00 +0000 (01:20 +0200)]
Added conventially named system definition files.

8 years agoRegenerated asd and html files.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 10:03:28 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
Regenerated asd and html files.

8 years agoMerged from informatimago.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sat, 24 Jul 2010 13:19:02 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
Merged from informatimago.

8 years agoscript.lisp: Removed call to with-pager.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sun, 18 Jul 2010 19:11:01 +0000 (21:11 +0200)]
script.lisp: Removed call to with-pager.

8 years agoAdded script.lisp and version.lisp
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sun, 18 Jul 2010 19:07:09 +0000 (21:07 +0200)]
Added script.lisp and version.lisp

8 years agoreader.lisp: Added bug comment; raiden.lisp: removed #-ecl
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sun, 18 Jul 2010 16:31:44 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
reader.lisp: Added bug comment; raiden.lisp: removed #-ecl

8 years agoCorrected change-working-directory and check-directories-exist.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 12:53:59 +0000 (14:53 +0200)]
Corrected change-working-directory and check-directories-exist.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://medicalis.es/git/dependencies/com/informatimago into...
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 11:29:23 +0000 (13:29 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://medicalis.es/git/dependencies/com/informatimago into HEAD

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://voyager.informatimago.com/srv/git/public/lisp
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sun, 11 Jul 2010 13:45:50 +0000 (15:45 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://voyager.informatimago.com/srv/git/public/lisp

8 years agoChanged graph-class initialize-instance to let the initargs in.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Sun, 11 Jul 2010 13:45:37 +0000 (15:45 +0200)]
Changed graph-class initialize-instance to let the initargs in.

8 years agopackage.lisp: debugging ecl asdf; browser.lisp: use the truename for cd.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 02:13:14 +0000 (04:13 +0200)]
package.lisp: debugging ecl asdf; browser.lisp: use the truename for cd.

8 years agoAdded a line to the README.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 22:41:55 +0000 (00:41 +0200)]
Added a line to the README.

8 years agoCorrected EDIT for ecl pathname handling.
Pascal J. Bourguignon [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 00:34:20 +0000 (02:34 +0200)]
Corrected EDIT for ecl pathname handling.