colorful-apps:puzzle-master.git
11 years agoFixed the .spec file according to the review at https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug... v1.2.2
venemo [Tue, 3 May 2011 20:18:04 +0000 (22:18 +0200)]
Fixed the .spec file according to the review at https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=701785

11 years agoSome fixes to the debian rules file
venemo [Wed, 4 May 2011 17:05:30 +0000 (19:05 +0200)]
Some fixes to the debian rules file

11 years ago* Diablo: fixed regression
venemo [Tue, 3 May 2011 12:40:19 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
* Diablo: fixed regression
* Symbian: drop shadow effect disabled by default

11 years agoBumped changelog
venemo [Mon, 2 May 2011 22:51:41 +0000 (00:51 +0200)]
Bumped changelog

11 years agoCreated a simple script to make tarballs and rpm packages
venemo [Mon, 2 May 2011 22:39:42 +0000 (00:39 +0200)]
Created a simple script to make tarballs and rpm packages

11 years agoIcon for Symbian
Timur Kristóf [Mon, 2 May 2011 22:28:12 +0000 (00:28 +0200)]
Icon for Symbian

11 years ago* Symbian: orientation fixing
Timur Kristóf [Mon, 2 May 2011 22:27:51 +0000 (00:27 +0200)]
* Symbian: orientation fixing
* Symbian: various tweaks for the UI
* Code for the Exit button

11 years agoAdded new Exit button, icon for it and some code for it.
Timur Kristóf [Mon, 2 May 2011 22:25:17 +0000 (00:25 +0200)]
Added new Exit button, icon for it and some code for it.

11 years agoEdited about.txt to fit into the Symbian messagebox
Timur Kristóf [Mon, 2 May 2011 22:24:38 +0000 (00:24 +0200)]
Edited about.txt to fit into the Symbian messagebox

11 years ago* Symbian: icon
Timur Kristóf [Mon, 2 May 2011 22:24:16 +0000 (00:24 +0200)]
* Symbian: icon
* Adding some relevant files as "other files"

11 years agoSymbian: "start in fullscreen" is implicit, so hiding the option for it.
Timur Kristóf [Mon, 2 May 2011 22:23:28 +0000 (00:23 +0200)]
Symbian: "start in fullscreen" is implicit, so hiding the option for it.

11 years agoSymbian: ImageChooser now fits in the screen in portrait mode
Timur Kristóf [Mon, 2 May 2011 22:22:38 +0000 (00:22 +0200)]
Symbian: ImageChooser now fits in the screen in portrait mode

11 years agoSymbian: fix for accelerometer data in landscape
Timur Kristóf [Mon, 2 May 2011 18:59:01 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
Symbian: fix for accelerometer data in landscape

11 years agoSymbian: softkey for closing settings dialog
Timur Kristóf [Mon, 2 May 2011 18:55:37 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
Symbian: softkey for closing settings dialog

11 years agoSymbian: soft keys for NewGameDialog
Timur Kristóf [Mon, 2 May 2011 18:55:16 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
Symbian: soft keys for NewGameDialog

11 years agoSymbian: launch in full screen
Timur Kristóf [Mon, 2 May 2011 18:54:36 +0000 (20:54 +0200)]
Symbian: launch in full screen

11 years agoSymbian: Native file selection dialog; maximized ImageChooser
Timur Kristóf [Mon, 2 May 2011 18:53:28 +0000 (20:53 +0200)]
Symbian: Native file selection dialog; maximized ImageChooser

11 years agoEdited LIBS for the project file
Timur Kristóf [Mon, 2 May 2011 18:52:39 +0000 (20:52 +0200)]
Edited LIBS for the project file

11 years agoAdded a LICENSE file for inclusion in RPM packages.
Timur Kristóf [Tue, 19 Apr 2011 19:47:31 +0000 (21:47 +0200)]
Added a LICENSE file for inclusion in RPM packages.

11 years agoCreated a single .spec file that finds qmake-qt4 if it exists, and otherwise calls...
Timur Kristóf [Tue, 19 Apr 2011 19:42:53 +0000 (21:42 +0200)]
Created a single .spec file that finds qmake-qt4 if it exists, and otherwise calls simply qmake

11 years agoNew icon for the app and packaging fixes. Separate .spec file for Fedora and MeeGo.
Timur Kristóf [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 22:03:18 +0000 (00:03 +0200)]
New icon for the app and packaging fixes. Separate .spec file for Fedora and MeeGo.

11 years agoVarious tweaks
Timur Kristóf [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 10:45:19 +0000 (12:45 +0200)]
Various tweaks

11 years agoAdded .spec file for RPM packaging. Fixed various other packaging stuff.
Timur Kristóf [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 10:44:19 +0000 (12:44 +0200)]
Added .spec file for RPM packaging. Fixed various other packaging stuff.

11 years agoVersion number and changelog for new release
Timur Kristóf [Sun, 20 Mar 2011 12:33:07 +0000 (13:33 +0100)]
Version number and changelog for new release

11 years agoApplying OpenGL settings in the main window
Timur Kristóf [Sun, 20 Mar 2011 12:31:16 +0000 (13:31 +0100)]
Applying OpenGL settings in the main window

11 years agoRemoved OpenGL setting from new game dialog and fixed its way of saving settings.
Timur Kristóf [Sun, 20 Mar 2011 12:25:37 +0000 (13:25 +0100)]
Removed OpenGL setting from new game dialog and fixed its way of saving settings.

11 years agoEnable OpenGL and accelerometer settings are added to the settings dialog
Timur Kristóf [Sun, 20 Mar 2011 12:25:03 +0000 (13:25 +0100)]
Enable OpenGL and accelerometer settings are added to the settings dialog

11 years agoStart in fullscreen is now correctly working
Timur Kristóf [Sun, 20 Mar 2011 04:24:52 +0000 (05:24 +0100)]
Start in fullscreen is now correctly working

11 years agoAdded start in fullscreen option to the new game dialog
Timur Kristóf [Sun, 20 Mar 2011 03:57:26 +0000 (04:57 +0100)]
Added start in fullscreen option to the new game dialog

11 years agoAdded start in fullscreen setting to SettingsDialog
Timur Kristóf [Sun, 20 Mar 2011 03:56:18 +0000 (04:56 +0100)]
Added start in fullscreen setting to SettingsDialog

11 years agoCorrection to look on Maemo 5
Timur Kristóf [Sun, 20 Mar 2011 03:53:30 +0000 (04:53 +0100)]
Correction to look on Maemo 5

11 years agoAlso notifying the desktop users that the game is paused
Timur Kristóf [Sun, 20 Mar 2011 03:46:44 +0000 (04:46 +0100)]
Also notifying the desktop users that the game is paused

11 years agoFixed a bug when the timer was started at the wrong time (because the window thought...
Timur Kristóf [Sun, 20 Mar 2011 03:42:22 +0000 (04:42 +0100)]
Fixed a bug when the timer was started at the wrong time (because the window thought it should pause when it was deactivated at game start)

11 years agoBrand new New Game dialog! It looks nice and provides a better interface. Allows...
Timur Kristóf [Sun, 20 Mar 2011 03:37:24 +0000 (04:37 +0100)]
Brand new New Game dialog! It looks nice and provides a better interface. Allows for setting the game mode and stuff.

11 years agoThe singleton QSettings object added for the settings dialog
Timur Kristóf [Sun, 20 Mar 2011 03:36:11 +0000 (04:36 +0100)]
The singleton QSettings object added for the settings dialog

11 years agoThe settings dialog now has several more settings it can store, but its UI has some...
Timur Kristóf [Sun, 20 Mar 2011 03:35:48 +0000 (04:35 +0100)]
The settings dialog now has several more settings it can store, but its UI has some settings removed. To be replaced with another way of displaying it.

11 years agoImage chooser fixed and now allows setting the current image
Timur Kristóf [Sun, 20 Mar 2011 03:34:50 +0000 (04:34 +0100)]
Image chooser fixed and now allows setting the current image

11 years agoSettings dialog updated. Proper setters for all settings.
Timur Kristóf [Sun, 20 Mar 2011 02:11:27 +0000 (03:11 +0100)]
Settings dialog updated. Proper setters for all settings.

11 years agoImageChooser will now provide access to its image items
Timur Kristóf [Sun, 20 Mar 2011 01:59:21 +0000 (02:59 +0100)]
ImageChooser will now provide access to its image items

11 years agoReverted to the previous behaviour of scaling the image by default to the size of...
Timur Kristóf [Fri, 18 Mar 2011 10:53:16 +0000 (11:53 +0100)]
Reverted to the previous behaviour of scaling the image by default to the size of the current window

11 years agoScaling can be enabled or disabled
Timur Kristóf [Fri, 18 Mar 2011 10:52:51 +0000 (11:52 +0100)]
Scaling can be enabled or disabled

11 years agoChangelog for new release
Timur Kristóf [Fri, 4 Mar 2011 04:31:25 +0000 (05:31 +0100)]
Changelog for new release

11 years agoFix for the new game button
Timur Kristóf [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 15:31:32 +0000 (16:31 +0100)]
Fix for the new game button

11 years agoFixed a bug with messages.
Timur Kristóf [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 15:14:34 +0000 (16:14 +0100)]
Fixed a bug with messages.

11 years agoMade it work on mobile too.
Timur Kristóf [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 14:38:03 +0000 (15:38 +0100)]
Made it work on mobile too.

11 years ago* Made the application work well and look nice on the desktop
Timur Kristóf [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 01:05:58 +0000 (02:05 +0100)]
* Made the application work well and look nice on the desktop
* Some cleanup in the code
* Fixed a bug with the scene edges not correctly detected

11 years agoFixed a bug reported by lcuk - the pieces will now only snap back into the window...
Timur Kristóf [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 00:34:35 +0000 (01:34 +0100)]
Fixed a bug reported by lcuk - the pieces will now only snap back into the window if they're released by the mouse.

11 years agoEnabling cache for the graphics items.
Timur Kristóf [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 12:19:06 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
Enabling cache for the graphics items.

11 years ago* Fullscreen is now real full screen, hiding all buttons except the fullscreen button...
Timur Kristóf [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 04:47:01 +0000 (05:47 +0100)]
* Fullscreen is now real full screen, hiding all buttons except the fullscreen button on fullscreen
* Optimization: The graphics view resets its transformation when the scale is near 1
* Other minor fixes

11 years agoEnabled some optimalization flags and removed some dynamic casts
Timur Kristóf [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 04:06:03 +0000 (05:06 +0100)]
Enabled some optimalization flags and removed some dynamic casts

11 years agoAdjustments and optimalizations: tolerance and unit size are now members of the puzzl...
Timur Kristóf [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 03:56:53 +0000 (04:56 +0100)]
Adjustments and optimalizations: tolerance and unit size are now members of the puzzle board.

11 years agoOptimized stuff
Timur Kristóf [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 03:31:53 +0000 (04:31 +0100)]
Optimized stuff

11 years agoCleaned up dead code.
Timur Kristóf [Fri, 18 Feb 2011 04:14:20 +0000 (05:14 +0100)]
Cleaned up dead code.

11 years agoBump changelog
Timur Kristóf [Fri, 18 Feb 2011 04:12:33 +0000 (05:12 +0100)]
Bump changelog

11 years agoImages are scaled in such a way that they won't look ugly after upscaling
Timur Kristóf [Fri, 18 Feb 2011 04:12:21 +0000 (05:12 +0100)]
Images are scaled in such a way that they won't look ugly after upscaling

11 years ago* endGame() will be called only after the pieces are assembled
Timur Kristóf [Fri, 18 Feb 2011 03:53:01 +0000 (04:53 +0100)]
* endGame() will be called only after the pieces are assembled
* Some code refactoring

11 years agoFixed bug with orienations.
Timur Kristóf [Fri, 18 Feb 2011 03:36:29 +0000 (04:36 +0100)]
Fixed bug with orienations.

11 years agoInverted coordinates when in portrait mode in Maemo 5.
Timur Kristóf [Fri, 18 Feb 2011 03:16:59 +0000 (04:16 +0100)]
Inverted coordinates when in portrait mode in Maemo 5.

11 years agoFixed the new game button
Timur Kristóf [Fri, 18 Feb 2011 03:10:48 +0000 (04:10 +0100)]
Fixed the new game button

11 years ago* unpause() will no longer hit the game right after started
Timur Kristóf [Fri, 18 Feb 2011 03:09:21 +0000 (04:09 +0100)]
* unpause() will no longer hit the game right after started
* Orienation is fixed if the accelerometer is enabled on Maemo

11 years agoRemoved dead code
Timur Kristóf [Fri, 18 Feb 2011 02:34:38 +0000 (03:34 +0100)]
Removed dead code

11 years agoFixed packaging
Timur Kristóf [Fri, 18 Feb 2011 02:33:20 +0000 (03:33 +0100)]
Fixed packaging

11 years agoNow the toolbar won't be flashing on Maemo (no relayout on startup)
Timur Kristóf [Fri, 18 Feb 2011 02:33:08 +0000 (03:33 +0100)]
Now the toolbar won't be flashing on Maemo (no relayout on startup)

11 years agoAbility to remove and clear items in the image chooser dialog
Timur Kristóf [Fri, 18 Feb 2011 02:22:51 +0000 (03:22 +0100)]
Ability to remove and clear items in the image chooser dialog

11 years agoFixed the showing of the timer label
Timur Kristóf [Fri, 18 Feb 2011 01:48:18 +0000 (02:48 +0100)]
Fixed the showing of the timer label

11 years ago* Bumped version number
Timur Kristóf [Fri, 18 Feb 2011 01:46:06 +0000 (02:46 +0100)]
* Bumped version number
* Refreshed license and copyright info

11 years ago* New, toolbar-based UI
Timur Kristóf [Fri, 18 Feb 2011 01:36:11 +0000 (02:36 +0100)]
* New, toolbar-based UI
* Icons from the Oxygen icon set
* Pause functionality

11 years agoFixed an issue where the timer didn't get reset after a game has ended.
Timur Kristóf [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 22:04:18 +0000 (23:04 +0100)]
Fixed an issue where the timer didn't get reset after a game has ended.

11 years agoMade it compile for Symbian
Timur Kristóf [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 19:45:18 +0000 (20:45 +0100)]
Made it compile for Symbian

11 years agoInfo updated for new release.
Timur Kristóf [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 23:40:08 +0000 (00:40 +0100)]
Info updated for new release.

11 years ago* The app is now supposed to correctly work on Maemo 4
Timur Kristóf [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 20:33:20 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
* The app is now supposed to correctly work on Maemo 4
* Removed the #ifdefs from some slots - MOC doesn't support #ifdefs for slots

11 years ago* Some more code cleanup and refactoring
Timur Kristóf [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 18:45:03 +0000 (19:45 +0100)]
* Some more code cleanup and refactoring
* The gameStarted signal now doesn't wait for 3 secs in Qt version < 4.6
* The accelerometer is disabled if the window is deactivated

11 years agoSome code cleanup
Timur Kristóf [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 18:00:48 +0000 (19:00 +0100)]
Some code cleanup

11 years agoIt can now compile with Qt 4.5. This means that it compiles for Diablo (Maemo 4.1).
Timur Kristóf [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 01:33:53 +0000 (02:33 +0100)]
It can now compile with Qt 4.5. This means that it compiles for Diablo (Maemo 4.1).

11 years agoFixed the control file. Now it should correctly work on both Maemo 4 and Maemo 5
Timur Kristóf [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 22:47:00 +0000 (23:47 +0100)]
Fixed the control file. Now it should correctly work on both Maemo 4 and Maemo 5

11 years agoUpdated control file with Hildon-Extras for Maemo
Timur Kristóf [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 19:19:35 +0000 (20:19 +0100)]
Updated control file with Hildon-Extras for Maemo

11 years agoFixed a segfault and an issue with the elapsed time label
Timur Kristóf [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 18:53:01 +0000 (19:53 +0100)]
Fixed a segfault and an issue with the elapsed time label

11 years agoUsing the WindowActivate and WindowDeactivate events for pausing the timer. This...
Timur Kristóf [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 17:14:08 +0000 (18:14 +0100)]
Using the WindowActivate and WindowDeactivate events for pausing the timer. This is for desktop too.

11 years agoPosition verifying made more usable
Timur Kristóf [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 12:55:49 +0000 (13:55 +0100)]
Position verifying made more usable

11 years agoThe merge method completely removed from PuzzleItem. It is now specific to JigsawPuzz...
Timur Kristóf [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 12:53:16 +0000 (13:53 +0100)]
The merge method completely removed from PuzzleItem. It is now specific to JigsawPuzzleItem.

11 years agoEdited changelog
Timur Kristóf [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 12:42:32 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
Edited changelog

11 years agoSmall fixes and disabling scaling if the intro label is visible. This makes it look...
Timur Kristóf [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 12:41:42 +0000 (13:41 +0100)]
Small fixes and disabling scaling if the intro label is visible. This makes it look better.

11 years agoAbout string is now only read once.
Timur Kristóf [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 12:35:15 +0000 (13:35 +0100)]
About string is now only read once.

11 years agoThe timer will now stop when the mouse leaves the window and not when it is unfocused...
Timur Kristóf [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 12:25:23 +0000 (13:25 +0100)]
The timer will now stop when the mouse leaves the window and not when it is unfocused, but now only on mobile platforms. On desktop, this would be cheating.

11 years agoMade the detection of covered pieces less annoying
Timur Kristóf [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 12:17:50 +0000 (13:17 +0100)]
Made the detection of covered pieces less annoying

11 years agoEdited changelog, bumped version, using HeAboutDialog for Maemo 5
Timur Kristóf [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 20:21:06 +0000 (21:21 +0100)]
Edited changelog, bumped version, using HeAboutDialog for Maemo 5

11 years agoFinally fixed the scaling behaviour
Timur Kristóf [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 19:46:03 +0000 (20:46 +0100)]
Finally fixed the scaling behaviour

11 years agoHeight is taken into account for scaling
Timur Kristóf [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 15:56:17 +0000 (16:56 +0100)]
Height is taken into account for scaling

11 years ago* Improved appearance of settings GUI
Timur Kristóf [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 15:41:51 +0000 (16:41 +0100)]
* Improved appearance of settings GUI
* Fixed color selection

11 years ago* A new algorithm for placing the items when the window is resized - it's still glitc...
Timur Kristóf [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 15:18:26 +0000 (16:18 +0100)]
* A new algorithm for placing the items when the window is resized - it's still glitcy in some cases
* min() in util.h

11 years ago* The images now scale correctly when the window is resized
Timur Kristóf [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 13:55:56 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
* The images now scale correctly when the window is resized
* Hildon banner fixed in portrait mode

11 years agoSmall fix
Timur Kristóf [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 13:36:25 +0000 (14:36 +0100)]
Small fix

11 years agoAdded full screen button
Timur Kristóf [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 13:34:41 +0000 (14:34 +0100)]
Added full screen button

11 years agoImproved resizing
Timur Kristóf [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 13:12:55 +0000 (14:12 +0100)]
Improved resizing

11 years ago* Fixed resizing
Timur Kristóf [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 12:33:47 +0000 (13:33 +0100)]
* Fixed resizing
* Enabled automatic rotation on Maemo 5

11 years agoCode cleanup
Timur Kristóf [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 12:20:59 +0000 (13:20 +0100)]
Code cleanup
* Introduced util.h for utility functions, and they're made inline
* Moved the static methods from PuzzleItem and JigsawPuzzleItem to PuzzleBoard and JigsawPuzzleBoard

11 years ago* Now the PuzzleBoard can store the original pixmap size of the puzzle image
Timur Kristóf [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 11:57:47 +0000 (12:57 +0100)]
* Now the PuzzleBoard can store the original pixmap size of the puzzle image
* Fixed the verifyPosition() for the jigsaw puzzle items

11 years agoSmall code cleanup
Timur Kristóf [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 10:29:07 +0000 (11:29 +0100)]
Small code cleanup

11 years agoNow using the Hildon-Extras color selector on Maemo 5
Timur Kristóf [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 03:19:32 +0000 (04:19 +0100)]
Now using the Hildon-Extras color selector on Maemo 5

11 years agoSetting and GUI to adjust snapping tolerance has been added
Timur Kristóf [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 03:09:05 +0000 (04:09 +0100)]
Setting and GUI to adjust snapping tolerance has been added