colorful-apps:puzzle-master.git
9 years agoAdded README about repository move master
Timur Kristóf [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 18:41:17 +0000 (19:41 +0100)]
Added README about repository move

11 years agoInitial commit.
Timur Kristóf [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 15:46:58 +0000 (16:46 +0100)]
Initial commit.
Features:
* There are quite a few nice built-in images, but you can choose any image (including your own photos) for the puzzle.
* After choosing an image, the application slices it up according to your settings, and it mixes up the pieces with a nice animation.
* Your objective is to move the matching pieces next to each other and assemle the whole image.
* On the N900, the pieces will drift as you tilt the device. (Using the accelerometer - it can be disabled if you find it annoying.)
* When you move two matching pieces together, they snap together and stick together. (Note that this will not happen when the pieces just drift next to each other. You have to assemble the image with your fingers!)
* It counts how much time it took for you to assemble the image and saves your score.
Comments:
* Tested and stable on Maemo 5
* Tested and stable on Windows Mobile 6.5; accelerometer not working there
* Tested on MeeGo by Gary Birkett [lcuk]
* Untested, but should work on Symbian

Signed-off-by: Timur Kristóf <venemo@msn.com>