Fixed the .spec file according to the review at https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug... v1.2.2
authorvenemo <venemo@msn.com>
Tue, 3 May 2011 20:18:04 +0000 (22:18 +0200)
committervenemo <venemo@msn.com>
Wed, 4 May 2011 17:34:28 +0000 (19:34 +0200)
commitb4abc37edb466860f9c1b92495e6eefe8a97fc80
tree4c913a9e34747305e3ce8cdcb2a328b37dc1684d
parent09563d09559e4bab7200b179811d2d4d181db95e
Fixed the .spec file according to the review at https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=701785
rpm/puzzle-master.spec