Spanish translation by Gejo
authorgejo <gejobj@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Aug 2010 16:11:45 +0000 (18:11 +0200)
committerAurelien Gateau <agateau@kde.org>
Fri, 6 Aug 2010 16:21:15 +0000 (18:21 +0200)
commit142bd6e104d5c6d0eaa30327a6f0b223fad89d72
treeb4797f017f7eb50fcbd5c0f5bd2594e2e5cc85a8
parente6decf12152adb71834cae06f02db9954cb5389f
Spanish translation by Gejo
kcm/colibri.desktop
po/es.po [new file with mode: 0644]