sctp: Add SCTP support as type == 3 socket to the unix plugin master
authorHolger Hans Peter Freyther <zecke@selfish.org>
Mon, 28 Jan 2013 18:28:29 +0000 (19:28 +0100)
committerHolger Hans Peter Freyther <zecke@selfish.org>
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 11:01:49 +0000 (12:01 +0100)
commit24bb6fd2c1666137356754049f03ca5f246711d7
tree8b56ffdd5d38a4777c04107789314b5df9d9ecd8
parent3c2133ff6313a72c0e9be55daaf3f3ccc0051b6d
sctp: Add SCTP support as type == 3 socket to the unix plugin

SCTP is needed for SIGTRAN. Add it in the most easy and direct way.
platforms/unix/plugins/SocketPlugin/sqUnixSocket.c