Set has_<key> for optional integer protobuf elements
authorBenjamin Franzke <benjaminfranzke@googlemail.com>
Wed, 4 Dec 2013 09:32:26 +0000 (10:32 +0100)
committerBenjamin Franzke <benjaminfranzke@googlemail.com>
Wed, 4 Dec 2013 11:10:48 +0000 (12:10 +0100)
commited1951f414c82fdd720e679ccbe5c39d49b3e75f
treed959a6b40ab7394b9e3c45e933767650cb2bdf76
parentb187a34ad9bc81921d24010e398c97b9501650e4
Set has_<key> for optional integer protobuf elements
src/cmumble.c
src/commands.c