message: Use g_printerr instead of printf
authorBenjamin Franzke <benjaminfranzke@googlemail.com>
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 21:32:45 +0000 (22:32 +0100)
committerBenjamin Franzke <benjaminfranzke@googlemail.com>
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 21:33:10 +0000 (22:33 +0100)
commit68992dfac34263d8da2ba9523342d92cbd6f6f98
tree5578d84b8088ff48c51a236e7d02b2b3e0f9fa70
parent2984fe3503f3326c47887302727c7952f5ff5c80
message: Use g_printerr instead of printf
src/message.c