Support sending TextMessages
authorBenjamin Franzke <benjaminfranzke@googlemail.com>
Wed, 28 Sep 2011 17:17:21 +0000 (19:17 +0200)
committerBenjamin Franzke <benjaminfranzke@googlemail.com>
Wed, 28 Sep 2011 17:46:18 +0000 (19:46 +0200)
commit64ac8cc14003a31ae21d28e7f37a7d9c8ed638fe
tree63bd7b1ff7a7ed106dcc4c1b4810ef84dc48e8ae
parent2aeae3f13c82d36bd1b9dae695f43ef3fea44d85
Support sending TextMessages
src/commands.c