Handle whitespace around commands
authorBenjamin Franzke <benjaminfranzke@googlemail.com>
Tue, 27 Sep 2011 06:04:53 +0000 (08:04 +0200)
committerBenjamin Franzke <benjaminfranzke@googlemail.com>
Tue, 27 Sep 2011 08:17:06 +0000 (10:17 +0200)
commit6467f92d78b694c6c5ddcead24629ba8be4b93ee
tree319cb102b878fb9c7b58f8676102e6c840a16e03
parentcaec298a482ed93140401185bf866edacad35742
Handle whitespace around commands
src/io.c