Print welcome message
authorBenjamin Franzke <benjaminfranzke@googlemail.com>
Wed, 28 Sep 2011 11:29:45 +0000 (13:29 +0200)
committerBenjamin Franzke <benjaminfranzke@googlemail.com>
Wed, 28 Sep 2011 11:30:11 +0000 (13:30 +0200)
commit4b786cf0be8e968542f0b4b783cf2b8ebb44789a
tree50fbd0e3c852f46b10f4d0df86ece5b22692dc9d
parent69b4bec9fdf9f84c359269d57f4e91686c69db41
Print welcome message
src/cmumble.c