Pass argc and argv for internal commands
authorBenjamin Franzke <benjaminfranzke@googlemail.com>
Wed, 28 Sep 2011 17:12:04 +0000 (19:12 +0200)
committerBenjamin Franzke <benjaminfranzke@googlemail.com>
Wed, 28 Sep 2011 17:27:09 +0000 (19:27 +0200)
commit31a5ffc4e23561a7aca0a20ba7ec555b628b74b3
treea200c199c73f90b72ad1feec9fef324fe9827db9
parent2243c16eddbbded3537556cac2e483baffb6edaa
Pass argc and argv for internal commands
src/commands.c
src/commands.h
src/io.c