Derive message type from position in .proto file
authorBenjamin Franzke <benjaminfranzke@googlemail.com>
Fri, 16 Sep 2011 12:28:22 +0000 (14:28 +0200)
committerBenjamin Franzke <benjaminfranzke@googlemail.com>
Fri, 10 Feb 2012 08:35:22 +0000 (09:35 +0100)
commit269297401c5b63f3f462a66b2e7652e726ad605a
treecc679b70dd9a3c2c9c23c4932429a192f2d00775
parentd627f060307c3d6c7d0cabb6f4d66c10f87da214
Derive message type from position in .proto file

This involves changing the .proto file, to actually
reflect the type in the protocol.
src/Makefile.am
src/gen_message_list.sed
src/messages.txt [deleted file]
src/mumble.proto