Create playback pipeline not for ourselfs
authorBenjamin Franzke <benjaminfranzke@googlemail.com>
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 09:56:15 +0000 (10:56 +0100)
committerBenjamin Franzke <benjaminfranzke@googlemail.com>
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 21:21:39 +0000 (22:21 +0100)
commit1ab1715a8c93b08ec7f1adc497d0502dd570787b
tree0385b7b82b1247e1a11661d29c6955523a28108c
parentb534842726df1841e11fd6d0a4d2d0e10b0efa16
Create playback pipeline not for ourselfs

FIXME: This should rather be created ondemand,
       and the problem is gone at all.
       To be done later.
src/cmumble.c