cleanup
authorBenjamin Franzke <benjaminfranzke@googlemail.com>
Sat, 28 May 2011 11:29:58 +0000 (13:29 +0200)
committerBenjamin Franzke <benjaminfranzke@googlemail.com>
Sat, 28 May 2011 12:22:40 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
commit06a8e0630cae8b106a9df2f96a00d4ba4a8a76f2
tree77e76b1d9032149bf9932e30b8a91f6ebc639706
parentf715439457f7b25445eca4297309b3e878f16b41
cleanup
src/cmumble.c
src/varint.c