cmcms:cmcms.git
8 years agoupdate documentation v0.1
Claude Heiland-Allen [Sun, 12 Sep 2010 04:40:14 +0000 (05:40 +0100)]
update documentation

8 years agofix quoting of listings; use paths for xsltproc to find required files
Claude Heiland-Allen [Sun, 12 Sep 2010 04:27:04 +0000 (05:27 +0100)]
fix quoting of listings; use paths for xsltproc to find required files

8 years agonot ready for custom CSS yet
Claude Heiland-Allen [Sun, 12 Sep 2010 04:26:04 +0000 (05:26 +0100)]
not ready for custom CSS yet

8 years agosmall example website
Claude Heiland-Allen [Sun, 12 Sep 2010 03:34:43 +0000 (04:34 +0100)]
small example website

8 years agosupport separate configuration file (no more hardcoding)
Claude Heiland-Allen [Sun, 12 Sep 2010 03:30:07 +0000 (04:30 +0100)]
support separate configuration file (no more hardcoding)
use paths relative to configuration file where appropriate
use paths relative to script where appropriate
use temporary file for concatenated pages (for efficiency)
use quoting for all variables (in case of spaces)
use brace-style for all variables
update copyright year

8 years agomove source files to subdir
Claude Heiland-Allen [Sun, 12 Sep 2010 03:29:06 +0000 (04:29 +0100)]
move source files to subdir

9 years agoexperimental async get of N=5 most recent posts
Claude Heiland-Allen [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 22:53:38 +0000 (22:53 +0000)]
experimental async get of N=5 most recent posts
- makes for easier reading
- but why not hardcode it in the html views for
  everyone, or better yet have proper pagination
- or go the whole hog and have everything ajaxified?

git-svn-id: https://code.goto10.org/svn/maximus/website/src@1467 3b2f0ab7-5e1d-0410-9a92-d32b2e5d6f3a

9 years agowebsite: update noise=noise with download
Claude Heiland-Allen [Fri, 21 Aug 2009 18:22:54 +0000 (18:22 +0000)]
website: update noise=noise with download

git-svn-id: https://code.goto10.org/svn/maximus/website/src@1299 3b2f0ab7-5e1d-0410-9a92-d32b2e5d6f3a

9 years agocmcms: ditch old titles-only feed
Claude Heiland-Allen [Sat, 18 Jul 2009 19:08:42 +0000 (19:08 +0000)]
cmcms: ditch old titles-only feed

git-svn-id: https://code.goto10.org/svn/maximus/website/src@1268 3b2f0ab7-5e1d-0410-9a92-d32b2e5d6f3a

9 years agocmcms: upgrade main rss feed to full text, ditch old titles-only feed
Claude Heiland-Allen [Sat, 18 Jul 2009 19:08:21 +0000 (19:08 +0000)]
cmcms: upgrade main rss feed to full text, ditch old titles-only feed

git-svn-id: https://code.goto10.org/svn/maximus/website/src@1267 3b2f0ab7-5e1d-0410-9a92-d32b2e5d6f3a

9 years agocmcms: upgrade tag rss feeds to full text
Claude Heiland-Allen [Sat, 18 Jul 2009 18:52:29 +0000 (18:52 +0000)]
cmcms: upgrade tag rss feeds to full text

git-svn-id: https://code.goto10.org/svn/maximus/website/src@1266 3b2f0ab7-5e1d-0410-9a92-d32b2e5d6f3a

9 years agocmcms: rss feeds have atom self link
Claude Heiland-Allen [Sat, 18 Jul 2009 18:39:49 +0000 (18:39 +0000)]
cmcms: rss feeds have atom self link

git-svn-id: https://code.goto10.org/svn/maximus/website/src@1265 3b2f0ab7-5e1d-0410-9a92-d32b2e5d6f3a

9 years agocmcms: rss feeds now with guid for duplicate avoidance etc
Claude Heiland-Allen [Sat, 18 Jul 2009 18:31:22 +0000 (18:31 +0000)]
cmcms: rss feeds now with guid for duplicate avoidance etc

git-svn-id: https://code.goto10.org/svn/maximus/website/src@1264 3b2f0ab7-5e1d-0410-9a92-d32b2e5d6f3a

9 years agocmcms: full article rss feed
Claude Heiland-Allen [Sat, 18 Jul 2009 18:26:38 +0000 (18:26 +0000)]
cmcms: full article rss feed

git-svn-id: https://code.goto10.org/svn/maximus/website/src@1263 3b2f0ab7-5e1d-0410-9a92-d32b2e5d6f3a

9 years agowebsite code: refactor hardcoded stuff
Claude Heiland-Allen [Fri, 17 Jul 2009 22:54:35 +0000 (22:54 +0000)]
website code: refactor hardcoded stuff

git-svn-id: https://code.goto10.org/svn/maximus/website/src@1262 3b2f0ab7-5e1d-0410-9a92-d32b2e5d6f3a

9 years agowebsite TODO list
Claude Heiland-Allen [Sat, 4 Jul 2009 16:50:14 +0000 (16:50 +0000)]
website TODO list

git-svn-id: https://code.goto10.org/svn/maximus/website/src@1235 3b2f0ab7-5e1d-0410-9a92-d32b2e5d6f3a

9 years agocmcms: per-tag rss feeds
Claude Heiland-Allen [Sun, 24 May 2009 00:07:16 +0000 (00:07 +0000)]
cmcms: per-tag rss feeds

git-svn-id: https://code.goto10.org/svn/maximus/website/src@1169 3b2f0ab7-5e1d-0410-9a92-d32b2e5d6f3a

10 years agotweak
Claude Heiland-Allen [Wed, 1 Oct 2008 19:07:09 +0000 (19:07 +0000)]
tweak

git-svn-id: https://code.goto10.org/svn/maximus/website/src@858 3b2f0ab7-5e1d-0410-9a92-d32b2e5d6f3a

10 years agoweb
Claude Heiland-Allen [Wed, 1 Oct 2008 18:58:33 +0000 (18:58 +0000)]
web

git-svn-id: https://code.goto10.org/svn/maximus/website/src@857 3b2f0ab7-5e1d-0410-9a92-d32b2e5d6f3a