Xcode: Drop XCODE_DEPEND_HELPER for Xcode >= 5
authorBrad King <brad.king@kitware.com>
Wed, 2 Oct 2013 15:39:22 +0000 (11:39 -0400)
committerBrad King <brad.king@kitware.com>
Wed, 2 Oct 2013 16:49:09 +0000 (12:49 -0400)
commitdff8d113b4e7009436072af1b458272492badee6
tree74b2d36b4292753229e3d73d4c72b238ab740312
parent118032247cf3c4938b4edce1c9c105b21b436518
Xcode: Drop XCODE_DEPEND_HELPER for Xcode >= 5

Xcode 5.0 now computes dependencies from files linked through
OTHER_LDFLAGS, so we no longer need the XCODE_DEPEND_HELPER hack to
re-link dependents when targets change.
Source/cmGlobalXCodeGenerator.cxx