Nicer output.
authorDario Faggioli <raistlin@linux.it>
Thu, 20 Jan 2011 13:26:49 +0000 (14:26 +0100)
committeredf <edf@debian.(none)>
Thu, 20 Jan 2011 13:27:59 +0000 (14:27 +0100)
commit7965503ba273a4b7fd7089f2cc2651528b8437ba
treece3a35b835f14d8505cfae27ec15026adc972da1
parentd3bb43fe4020b739ad21b4744dcd2906ebe3f9f3
Nicer output.
clockid.c