Add cl-libusb
authorDavid Lichteblau <david@lichteblau.com>
Sun, 3 Jun 2012 21:46:22 +0000 (23:46 +0200)
committerDavid Lichteblau <david@lichteblau.com>
Mon, 1 Apr 2013 14:18:38 +0000 (17:18 +0300)
commite7c0a113013f514a0d65dff2e143804e0f76b8e8
tree698fe2fd49eebf33bdd627b755168b946e7a1e68
parent0b1c04200233a93c503ead1f0df61091563039f5
Add cl-libusb
projects